http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie pliant > 2 parapluie pliant > Parapluie pliant 2 pour femmes avec dentelle à volants

Parapluie pliant 2 pour femmes avec dentelle à volants

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-2015

Type: Ombrelle

Style: Parapluie pliant

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

Anti UV: Anti UV

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Le fer

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie pliant 2 pour femmes avec dentelle à volants


Le parapluie 2 pliant avec dentelle à volants pour femmes de Printed est un excellent parapluie, parfait pour la protection, la durabilité et la portabilité. Dans ce parasol floral imprimé, nous avons joliment fait des doubles lacets sur le pourtour. Cela rend ce parapluie pliant pour femmes avec dentelle à volants attrayante.


Nous incorporons une poignée en acrylique pour ce parapluie pliant manuel pour femmes de 2 sections . Ce manche est également appelé plexiglas. Le matériau acrylique convient comme alternative au verre résistant aux chocs. Donc, cela ne va pas facilement casser même avec une chute soudaine au sol avec une surface dure. Pour rendre ce parapluie pliant pour femmes en dentelle à volants encore plus solide, nous utilisons une fibre de verre sur les côtes afin qu’elle ne se brise pas facilement. Il comporte également un rail de sécurité afin que l'utilisateur puisse facilement ouvrir le parapluie sans aucune gêne.


Ce parasol floral imprimé a un auvent de texture très confortable, composé d’un mélange de coton et de polyester. Le mélange de coton crée la sensation de douceur pour le tissu.


Le parapluie 2 pliable pour femme imprimé avec dentelle à volants est très pratique et magnifique même s'il est plié et enroulé. La dentelle rend la manche plus attrayante. Parfait pour les affichages dans les centres commerciaux ou les magasins car il est très accrocheur aux yeux des acheteurs.


Chez Hyades, nous avons nos propres concepteurs de marques, nous concevons le parapluie en fonction des besoins du marché et des besoins de nos clients. Nous avons un système de gestion de la qualité complet et scientifique. L'intégrité, la solidité et la qualité des produits ont été reconnues par l'industrie dans le monde entier.


Printed Women S 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle LacePrinted Floral Sun ParasolRuffle Lace Women S Folding Umbrella2 Section Women S Manual Folding UmbrellaWomen S Manual Folding UmbrellaOem Printed Floral Sun Parasol

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que les échantillons de pré-production, de sorte que la production en vrac respecte votre conception.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 2 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace

Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2015

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace


Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is an excellent umbrella and it is the perfect item of protection, durability and portability. In this Printed Floral Sun Parasol we beautifully made double laces around the edge. It makes this printed women's 2 folding umbrella with ruffle lace much eye catching.You can use this 2 folding umbrella under the sun.


We incorporate an acrylic handle for this 2 Section Women's Manual Folding Umbrella. This handle also called plexiglass. The acrylic material is suitable for use as an impact resistant alternative to glass. So this won't easily break even with a sudden fall to the ground with hard surface. To make this ruffle lace Women's Folding Umbrella even more sturdy we use a fiberglass to the ribs so it won't easily break. It also has a safety runner so the user can easily open the umbrella without any discomfort.


This Printed Floral Sun Parasol has a very comfortable texture canopy from a mix of cotton and polyester printed fabric. The mix of cotton creates the sense of softness for fabric.


Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is very convenient and beautiful even it is folded and rolled. The lace makes the cuff sleeve more attractive. Perfect for displays on the mall or store as it is very catchy to the eyes of buyers.


At Hyades we have our own brand designers, we design the umbrella according to the market needs of the people and our customer needs. We have a complete and scientific quality management system. Integrity, strength, and quality of products have been recognized by the industry worldwide.


folding umbrella generally used by ladiesfolding umbrella for sun protectionfolding umbrella fancyladies compact umbrellaladies mini umbrellaladies umbrella pink

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Printed Floral Sun Parasol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ruffle Lace Women's Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2 Section Women's Manual Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List