http://de.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Taschenschirm > 2 Taschenschirm > Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze

Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: HY-2015

Art: Sonnenschirm

Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

Anti UV: Anti UV

Stoff: Pongee

Rahmen Material: Eisen

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 innere kartons pro exportkarton

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze


Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze ist ein ausgezeichneter Regenschirm und es ist das vollkommene Einzelteil des Schutzes, der Haltbarkeit und der Beweglichkeit. In diesem bedruckten Blumensonnenschirm haben wir wunderschöne Schnürsenkel am Rand gefertigt. Es macht diesen bedruckten Damen 2 Faltschirm mit Rüschenspitze zum Hingucker.


Wir haben einen Acrylgriff für diesen manuellen Taschenschirm für Frauen mit 2 Abschnitten eingebaut. Dieser Griff wird auch als Plexiglas bezeichnet. Das Acrylmaterial eignet sich als schlagfeste Alternative zu Glas. So kann dies auch bei einem plötzlichen Sturz mit harter Oberfläche nicht so leicht brechen. Um diesen Klappschirm für Frauen mit Rüschenspitzen noch stabiler zu machen, verwenden wir ein Fiberglas an den Rippen, damit er nicht so leicht zerbricht. Es hat auch eine Sicherheitsschiene, so dass der Benutzer den Regenschirm ohne Beschwerden leicht öffnen kann.


Dieser bedruckte Floral Sun Parasol hat eine sehr komfortable Textur aus einem Mix aus Baumwoll- und Polyesterstoff. Der Baumwollmix erzeugt ein weiches Gefühl für den Stoff.


Faltbarer Regenschirm der Frauen 2 mit Rüsche Spitze ist sehr bequem und schön, selbst wenn er gefaltet und gerollt wird. Die Spitze macht die Manschette noch attraktiver. Perfekt für Displays im Einkaufszentrum oder Laden, da es für die Käufer sehr eingängig ist.


Bei Hyades haben wir unsere eigenen Markendesigner, wir gestalten den Regenschirm entsprechend den Marktbedürfnissen der Menschen und den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden. Wir verfügen über ein vollständiges und wissenschaftliches Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Integrität, Stärke und Qualität der Produkte wurden weltweit von der Industrie anerkannt.


Printed Women S 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle LacePrinted Floral Sun ParasolRuffle Lace Women S Folding Umbrella2 Section Women S Manual Folding UmbrellaWomen S Manual Folding UmbrellaOem Printed Floral Sun Parasol

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein Unternehmen aus einer Hand, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente präzise kommuniziert werden, können wir genaue Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Mustern aus der Vorproduktion liefern, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 2 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace
Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace

Printed Women's Umbrella With Ruffle Lace

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2015

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace


Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is an excellent umbrella and it is the perfect item of protection, durability and portability. In this Printed Floral Sun Parasol we beautifully made double laces around the edge. It makes this printed women's 2 folding umbrella with ruffle lace much eye catching.You can use this 2 folding umbrella under the sun.


We incorporate an acrylic handle for this 2 Section Women's Manual Folding Umbrella. This handle also called plexiglass. The acrylic material is suitable for use as an impact resistant alternative to glass. So this won't easily break even with a sudden fall to the ground with hard surface. To make this ruffle lace Women's Folding Umbrella even more sturdy we use a fiberglass to the ribs so it won't easily break. It also has a safety runner so the user can easily open the umbrella without any discomfort.


This Printed Floral Sun Parasol has a very comfortable texture canopy from a mix of cotton and polyester printed fabric. The mix of cotton creates the sense of softness for fabric.


Printed Women's 2 Folding Umbrella With Ruffle Lace is very convenient and beautiful even it is folded and rolled. The lace makes the cuff sleeve more attractive. Perfect for displays on the mall or store as it is very catchy to the eyes of buyers.


At Hyades we have our own brand designers, we design the umbrella according to the market needs of the people and our customer needs. We have a complete and scientific quality management system. Integrity, strength, and quality of products have been recognized by the industry worldwide.


folding umbrella generally used by ladiesfolding umbrella for sun protectionfolding umbrella fancyladies compact umbrellaladies mini umbrellaladies umbrella pink

*Details:
Weight: 285g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 84 cm
Closed: 33.5 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: Cotton And Polyester Mix
Anti-UV Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass
Handle: Acrylic Handle

About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Printed Floral Sun Parasol Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ruffle Lace Women's Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 2 Section Women's Manual Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List