Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Weinfarbener Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm
Weinfarbener Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm
Weinfarbener Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm
Weinfarbener Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm
Weinfarbener Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm

Weinfarbener Holzgriff 2 Taschenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-2007

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Weinfarbener Klappschirm mit Holzgriff 2

Dieser große Taschenschirm mit Holzgriff 2 ist für die Form der Hand geeignet. Sie können es bequem über dem Arm tragen, wenn Sie drinnen sind. Der Regenschirmgriff ist größtenteils sehr kurz. Es ist nicht angenehm zu greifen und nicht leicht zu zwingen, besonders bei starkem Wind. Der Griff dieses Regenschirms ist gut gestaltet und bietet einen bequemen, festen Griff, ohne bei Nässe und Regen Schlupf zu befürchten.

Dieser Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm schützt Sie vor allem, was Mutter Natur werfen kann: Regen, Hagel oder Sonnenschein. Das auffälligste Merkmal von Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm ist bequem. Wenn der Benutzer in einen unerwarteten Regenguss gerät, sieht er nicht wie eine ertrunkene Ratte aus, wenn er den Regenschirm in weniger als einer Sekunde öffnet. Die automatische Öffnungsfunktion erleichtert das Öffnen und schnelle Verwenden.

Holen Sie sich dieses OEM Auto 2 Taschenschirm und fügen Sie es zu Ihrem Shop. Es ist sehr nützlich für den Benutzer und kann überall in den Park getragen werden, auf Spaziergängen, Besorgungen, mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Autofahren, wo immer es regnet. Dieser Regenschirm zeigt die Hingabe des Benutzers. Es kommt auch mit einer Schutzmanschette Hülse und Druckknopf für die einfache Aufbewahrung und mitgenommen werden.

Dieser weinfarbene Taschenschirm mit Holzgriff 2 ist ein gut gefertigter und gut designter Regenschirm, der sich perfekt für alle eignet, die viel unterwegs sind. Die Rippen sorgen für Haltbarkeit und Festigkeit. Die meisten Regenschirme bestehen aus 6 oder 8 Aluminiumrippen, brechen aber einfach bei starkem Wind. Dieser regenfeste Regenschirm hat einen extrem stabilen 10-Rippen-Metallrahmen: Es braucht mehr als einen starken Windstoß, um zu brechen. Wir haben es für die Ewigkeit gebaut. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute für weitere Informationen!


Ähnliche Produkte: Eleganter Faltschirm zum automatischen Öffnen und Schließen | Starker Windproof Plain Color 3 Taschenschirm


folding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella wooden handlemen's automatic umbrellafolding umbrella customizeladies umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 479g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Closed: 50 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, offenen und geschlossenen Schirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.

Unsere Produktion

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 2 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2007

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

This big size wooden handle 2 Folding Umbrella is suitable for the shape of the hand. You can easily carry it over your arm while indoors. Most of the umbrella handle is very short. It is not comfortable to grip and not easy to force especially in the strong wind. The handle of this umbrella is well designed that provides a comfortable firm grip without fear of slippage in any wet and rainy conditions.

This Auto open 2 folding umbrella protects you from anything that mother nature can throw: rain, hail or shine. The most striking feature of Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is convenient. When the user gets caught in an unexpected downpour, they won't look like drowned rat by opening the umbrella in less than a second. The automatic open feature makes it easy to open and use quickly.

Get this OEM Auto 2 Folding Umbrella and add it to your store. It is very useful to the user and can be carried anywhere to the park, on walks, on errands, take public transportation, driving a car wherever it's raining. This umbrella shows user's devotion. It also comes with a protective cuff sleeve and snap button for easy storage and be carried along.

This Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella is a well-made and well-designed umbrella, perfect for anyone on the go. The ribs provide durability and strength. Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs but them simply break in heavy winds. This rain-resistant umbrella an extremely stable 10 ribs metal frame: it takes more than a strong gust of wind to break. We built it to last. Contact us for more information today!


Related Products: Elegant Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella | Strong Windproof Plain Color 3 Folding Umbrella


folding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella wooden handlemen's automatic umbrellafolding umbrella customizeladies umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 479g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Closed: 50 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Our Production

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Timeless Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Auto 2 Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List