http://ru.hyadesumbrella.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Folding Umbrella > 2 Складной Зонтик > Вино Цветные Деревянная Ручка 2 Складной Зонтик

Вино Цветные Деревянная Ручка 2 Складной Зонтик

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 60 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: HY-2007

Тип: Rainshade

Стиль: Складной зонт

Ручка зонтика: Длинная зонтичная ручка

ткань: Эпонж

Материал рамки: Железо

Возрастная группа: для взрослых

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в поли мешке, 10pcs в внутренней коробке, 4 внутренних коробки в коробку экспорта

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Описание продукта

Вино Цветные Деревянная Ручка 2 Складной Зонтик

Этот большой размер деревянной ручкой 2 складной зонтик подходит для форме руки. Вы можете легко носить его за руку, находясь в помещении. Большинство зонт ручка очень короткая. Это не удобно для захвата, а не просто к силе, особенно в сильный ветер. Ручка этого зонтика хорошо разработана, что обеспечивает удобный уверенный захват, не опасаясь пробуксовки в любых влажных и дождливых условиях.

Этот автомобиль открытый 2 складной зонтик защищает вас от всего, что может предложить мать-природа: дождь, град или блеск. Наиболее поразительная особенность автомобиля Открытый 2 складной зонтик удобно. Когда пользователь попадает в неожиданный ливень, они не будут выглядеть, как утонувшая крыса, открыв зонтик в менее чем за секунду. Автоматическое открытие функции позволяет легко открывать и использовать быстро.

Сделать это OEM Автоматический 2 складной зонтик и добавить его в ваш магазин. Это очень полезно для пользователя и может осуществляться в любом месте в парке, на прогулки, по делам, езжу на общественном транспорте, за рулем автомобиля, где идет дождь. Этот зонтик показывает преданность пользователей. Он также поставляется с защитный рукав манжеты кнопки и оснастки для удобного хранения и ношение.

Этот бордовый деревянная ручка 2 складной зонтик хорошо сделан и хорошо продуманные зонт, идеально подходит для тех, на ходу. Ребра обеспечивают долговечность и прочность. Большинство зонтов изготавливаются из 6 или 8 алюминиевых ребер, но их просто сломать при сильном ветре. Этот дождь-упорный зонтик чрезвычайно стабильный 10 ребра металлического каркаса: он занимает более сильного порыва ветра, чтобы разорвать. Мы построили его с прошлым. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации!


Сопутствующие товары: Элегант авто открыть и закрыть складной зонтик | сильный Ветрозащитный обычная цвет 3 складной зонтик


Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding UmbrellaOem Wooden Handle 2 Folding UmbrellaBig Size Auto Open 2 Folding UmbrellaOem 10 Ribs Auto 2 Folding UmbrellaYour Design Wooden Handle 2 Folding UmbrellaWine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 479g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Closed: 50 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


О Нас

Гиады зонтик-это универсальная компания, которая предоставляет поддержку, знания и советы для ваших зонтов. Важно работать с компанией, которая имеет глубокие знания зонт производства. Чтобы все технические элементы были точными, мы можем предоставить точные спецификации, в том числе материалы, образцы цвета, образцы, а также образцы Pre-продукции, так что массового производства соответствует свой дизайн.


Вы можете быть уверены в лучший исход и процесс плавный развития рынка с помощью нашей команды опытных и знающих мастеров зонтик.


Наш вид продукции от ручки зонтик, складной зонтик, вуто открытьНД закрыть зонтик, через гольф-зонта. Детских размеров до взрослых мужчин и женщин размеров и стилей.

Наше Производство

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Группа Продуктов : Folding Umbrella > 2 Складной Зонтик

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2007

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

This big size wooden handle 2 Folding Umbrella is suitable for the shape of the hand. You can easily carry it over your arm while indoors. Most of the umbrella handle is very short. It is not comfortable to grip and not easy to force especially in the strong wind. The handle of this umbrella is well designed that provides a comfortable firm grip without fear of slippage in any wet and rainy conditions.

This Auto open 2 folding umbrella protects you from anything that mother nature can throw: rain, hail or shine. The most striking feature of Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is convenient. When the user gets caught in an unexpected downpour, they won't look like drowned rat by opening the umbrella in less than a second. The automatic open feature makes it easy to open and use quickly.

Get this OEM Auto 2 Folding Umbrella and add it to your store. It is very useful to the user and can be carried anywhere to the park, on walks, on errands, take public transportation, driving a car wherever it's raining. This umbrella shows user's devotion. It also comes with a protective cuff sleeve and snap button for easy storage and be carried along.

This Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella is a well-made and well-designed umbrella, perfect for anyone on the go. The ribs provide durability and strength. Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs but them simply break in heavy winds. This rain-resistant umbrella an extremely stable 10 ribs metal frame: it takes more than a strong gust of wind to break. We built it to last. Contact us for more information today!


Related Products: Elegant Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella | Strong Windproof Plain Color 3 Folding Umbrella


folding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella wooden handlemen's automatic umbrellafolding umbrella customizeladies umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 479g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Closed: 50 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Our Production

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Timeless Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Auto 2 Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List