Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant
Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant
Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant
Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant
Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant

Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-2007

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Poignée en bois colorée en bois 2 Parapluie pliant

Cette grande poignée en bois 2 parapluie pliant convient à la forme de la main. Vous pouvez facilement le porter sur votre bras à l'intérieur. La plupart de la poignée de parapluie est très courte. Il n'est pas confortable à saisir et pas facile à forcer surtout dans les vents forts. La poignée de ce parapluie est bien conçue pour offrir une prise en main ferme et confortable sans crainte de glissement dans des conditions humides et pluvieuses.

Ce parapluie pliant Auto open 2 vous protège de tout ce que la nature peut projeter: pluie, grêle ou brillance. La caractéristique la plus frappante du parapluie pliant Auto Open 2 est pratique. Lorsque l'utilisateur est pris dans une averse inattendue, ils ne ressembleront pas à un rat noyé en ouvrant le parapluie en moins d'une seconde. La fonction d'ouverture automatique facilite l'ouverture et l'utilisation rapide.

Obtenez ce Parapluie pliant OEM Auto 2 et l'ajouter à votre magasin. Il est très utile à l'utilisateur et peut être transporté partout dans le parc, faire des promenades, faire des courses, prendre les transports en commun, conduire une voiture partout où il pleut. Ce parapluie montre la dévotion de l'utilisateur. Il est également livré avec un manchon de protection et un bouton pression pour un rangement facile et être transporté.

Ce parapluie pliant Wine Handle Wooden Handle 2 est un parapluie bien fait et bien conçu, parfait pour tous ceux qui sont en déplacement. Les nervures fournissent la longévité et la force. La plupart des parapluies sont constitués de 6 ou 8 nervures en aluminium, mais elles se cassent simplement dans les vents violents. Ce parapluie résistant à la pluie est un cadre métallique 10 nervures extrêmement stable: il faut plus qu'une forte rafale de vent pour casser. Nous l'avons construit pour durer. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations aujourd'hui!


Produits associés: Parapluie pliant automatique ouvert et étroit | Parapluie pliant robuste couleur unie 3 coupe-vent


Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding UmbrellaOem Wooden Handle 2 Folding UmbrellaBig Size Auto Open 2 Folding UmbrellaOem 10 Ribs Auto 2 Folding UmbrellaYour Design Wooden Handle 2 Folding UmbrellaWine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella Spec

*Details:
Weight: 479g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Closed: 50 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du meilleur processus de développement sur le marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres Umbrella expérimentés et compétents.


Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies ouverts et fermés, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.

Notre production

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pliant > 2 parapluie pliant

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella
Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2007

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella

This big size wooden handle 2 Folding Umbrella is suitable for the shape of the hand. You can easily carry it over your arm while indoors. Most of the umbrella handle is very short. It is not comfortable to grip and not easy to force especially in the strong wind. The handle of this umbrella is well designed that provides a comfortable firm grip without fear of slippage in any wet and rainy conditions.

This Auto open 2 folding umbrella protects you from anything that mother nature can throw: rain, hail or shine. The most striking feature of Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella is convenient. When the user gets caught in an unexpected downpour, they won't look like drowned rat by opening the umbrella in less than a second. The automatic open feature makes it easy to open and use quickly.

Get this OEM Auto 2 Folding Umbrella and add it to your store. It is very useful to the user and can be carried anywhere to the park, on walks, on errands, take public transportation, driving a car wherever it's raining. This umbrella shows user's devotion. It also comes with a protective cuff sleeve and snap button for easy storage and be carried along.

This Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella is a well-made and well-designed umbrella, perfect for anyone on the go. The ribs provide durability and strength. Most umbrellas are made of 6 or 8 aluminum ribs but them simply break in heavy winds. This rain-resistant umbrella an extremely stable 10 ribs metal frame: it takes more than a strong gust of wind to break. We built it to last. Contact us for more information today!


Related Products: Elegant Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella | Strong Windproof Plain Color 3 Folding Umbrella


folding umbrella with hook handlefolding umbrella wind resistantfolding umbrella wooden handlemen's automatic umbrellafolding umbrella customizeladies umbrella wooden handle

*Details:
Weight: 479g
Arc.: 58 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Closed: 50 cm
Height when open: 70 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Color Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iorn
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Our Production

Hyades Folding Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Timeless Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of OEM Auto 2 Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 2 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List