Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Taschenformat für Taschenschirme
Taschenformat für Taschenschirme
Taschenformat für Taschenschirme
Taschenformat für Taschenschirme
Taschenformat für Taschenschirme

Taschenformat für Taschenschirme

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3019

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Silver Coating: Yes

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Leichter bedruckter Mini Damen Taschenschirm

Ein kleiner Regenschirm ist nicht nur ein gewöhnlicher Regenschutz, sondern auch eine Interpretation der wahren Bedeutung der Schirmkultur "Liebe" - Liebe zur Liebe, Liebe zur Liebe, Liebe zum Leben, Liebe zum Markt, Liebe zur Natur. ....
Unter der Sonne, im Nieselregen, wartet die Mutter, die den Regenschirm hält, darauf, dass ihr Kind zur Schule geht. Der Regenschirm ist durchtränkt von der Liebe der Mutter zum Kind, und die eifrige Hoffnung der Mutter zeigt sich in ihren Augen. Liebe und Hoffnung, die Liebe der Mutter zum Regenschirm zu spielen.

Dieser leichte, bedruckte Mini-Taschenschirm für Damen verleiht dem Benutzer überall Charme und Vintage-Flair. Aufgrund seiner minzigen Farbe fühlt es sich unter der Hitze der Sonne kühl an. Außerdem verfügt es über ein Silberbeschichtungsgewebe von Formosa, das UV-Strahlen effektiv abblockt.


Der Faltschirm der weißen Spitze-Frauen ist sehr nobles, weibliches und elegantes Design. Mit seiner weißen Spitze am Rand und dem Formosa Rotary Printed Fabric kann sich der Benutzer auf den ersten Blick leicht in ihn verlieben. Dies ist also die gute Ergänzung zu Ihrer Regenschirmkollektion, wenn Sie sie im Einzelhandel verkaufen.


Um es sehr tragbar zu machen, hat es ein spezielles Triangel-Manschettenetui zur einfachen Aufbewahrung. Die Manschettenhülle verhilft dem Regenschirm außerdem zu einem kompakten und ordentlichen Aussehen. Und natürlich wird die Portabilität mit seinem geringen Gewicht vervollständigt. Aus diesem Grund fertigen wir diesen Regenschirm mit einem Aluminiumrahmen. Es hat auch Aluminiumrippen mit schnittfestem Design. Wenn der Benutzer diesen Regenschirm öffnen möchte, verhindert dieses Design, dass er sich die Finger schneidet.


Vertrauen Sie darauf, mit Hyades Umbrella Geschäfte abzuwickeln. Wir fertigen den hochwertigen Regenschirm und stellen ihn Ihnen zur Verfügung. Wir tun bei jeder Bestellung alles, um sicherzustellen, dass die Bestellung korrekt und pünktlich hergestellt, qualifiziert, verpackt und versandt wird.


Lightweight Printed Mini Women S Folding UmbrellaWhite Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaSilver Coating Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaLightweight Women S Mini Folding UmbrellaLightweight Printed Mini Women S Folding Umbrella PackagingOdm Lightweight Printed Mini Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 191g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 89 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 52 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirmkollektion bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Sonnenschirm, Pagodenschirm, Spielzeugschirm, Taschenschirm, automatisch zu öffnendem und zu schließendem Taschenschirm bis hin zu Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Männerregenschirm zum Frauenregenschirm.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Folding Umbrella Pocket Size
Folding Umbrella Pocket Size
Folding Umbrella Pocket Size
Folding Umbrella Pocket Size
Folding Umbrella Pocket Size

Folding Umbrella Pocket Size

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3019

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Age Group: Adult

    Silver Coating: Yes

    Size: 50cm*6 Ribs

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Lightweight Printed Mini Women's Folding Umbrella

A small umbrella is not just an ordinary rain gear, but also more interpretation of the true meaning of the umbrella culture "love" - love of love, love of love, love of life, love of the market, love of nature. ....
Under the sun, in the drizzle, the mother who is holding the umbrella is waiting for her child to go to school. The umbrella is soaked in the mother's love for the child, and the mother's eager hope is revealed in her eyes. Love and hope to play the mother's love of the umbrella.

This Lightweight Printed Mini Women's Folding Umbrella can add charms and vintage flair to the user anywhere they go and whatever outfit they have. Because of its minty color it ads cool feeling under the heat of the sun. Plus it has a silver coating fabric made by Formosa which effectively blocks UV rays.


The White Lace Women's Folding Umbrella is very classy, feminine and elegant design. With its white lace around the edge and the Formosa Rotary Printed Fabric user can easily fell in love with it at first look. So this is the good addition to your umbrella collection when you are retailing it.


To make it very portable, it has a special triangle cuff case for easy storage. The cuff case also helps the umbrella looks compact and neat. And of course, the portability will be complete with its lightweight. That is why we make this umbrella to have a aluminum frame. It also has aluminum ribs with cut resistant design so whenever the user is in hurry to open this umbrella, this design can prevent from cutting their fingers.


Have confidence in transacting business with Hyades Umbrella. We manufacture the top quality umbrella and makes them available to you. We do everything possible with every order we receive to ensure it is made, QAed, packed and shipped correctly and on time.


folding umbrella for ladieswomen's compact umbrellawomen's travel umbrellaladies cute umbrellaladies mini umbrellaladies uv umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 191g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 89 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 52 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Silver Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden With Leather Strap


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Pagoda Umbrella, Toy Umbrella , folding umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men umbrella to Women's Umbrella.

Hyades Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Folding Dome Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Lightweight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Reverse Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List