Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Wie Fix Taschenschirm
Wie Fix Taschenschirm
Wie Fix Taschenschirm
Wie Fix Taschenschirm
Wie Fix Taschenschirm

Wie Fix Taschenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY3021

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Aluminiumlegierung

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Leichter Houndstooth Check Damen Taschenschirm

Aufgrund des regnerischen Wetters in Großbritannien sind Regenschirme ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des britischen Lebens, ein Symbol der traditionellen britischen Lebensweise, ein Muss für Londoner Geschäftsleute und Beamte, und das Symbol der Briten, John Bull, hält eine Regenschirm in der Hand. Es ist auch in literarischen Werken und Filmen unverzichtbar. Das Vereinigte Königreich gründete 1969 das Umbrella Museum. Regenschirme haben auch viele Verwendungszwecke. Regenschirme werden manchmal als Waffen benutzt. 1978 wurde eine Gruppe von im Exil lebenden Bulgaren von einem Attentäter auf der Waterloo-Brücke erstochen und vergiftet und getötet. Einige Regenschirmgriffe können mit Pfeffer besprüht werden, um das Jagen des Hundes zu verhindern.


Auf der Suche nach einem einzigartigen Design-Regenschirm? Überprüfen Sie diese Lightweight Houndstooth Check Damen Taschenschirm . Das Design [A1] wird Sie und Ihren Kunden zufrieden stellen. Das einzigartige Design kann ein Blickfang sein, wenn es auf die Straße gebracht wird. Der Baldachin besteht aus einem superleichten schwarzen Beschichtungsstoff, der als UV-Blocker unter der Sonne sehr gut geeignet ist. Der Stoff ist mit einem Hahnentrittmuster bedruckt, das diesen Regenschirm einzigartig macht.


Dieser Klappschirm für Frauen mit schwarzer Beschichtung ist aufgrund seines Sicherheitslaufrads gut konstruiert, damit der Benutzer ihn reibungslos verwenden kann. Auch ein rutschfester Kunststoffgriff passt zu den Kunststoffspitzen. Der leichte, bedruckte Damen-Taschenschirm besteht aus Aluminium + Metallschaft und Fiberglasrippen und hält dem normalen starken Wind und Regen stand. Es wird nicht einfach sein, das Innere herauszuklappen, wie es die meisten anderen Schirme tun.


Unsere Schirme werden unter Verwendung hochwertiger Rohstoffe und nach den neuesten Modetrends entworfen. Diese sind in verschiedenen Größen, Farben und Ausführungen erhältlich, die den individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden bestmöglich entsprechen. Unser Produkt wird von unseren Kunden für die glatte Verarbeitung, die richtigen Nähte und die exklusiven Designs sehr geschätzt. Unser Team von erfahrenen Fachleuten, die sich in der Branche auskennen und es uns ermöglichen, unseren Kunden Qualitätsprodukte anzubieten.


Ähnliche Produkte: Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella | Windabweisender, leichter, automatisch zu öffnender, gerader Regenschirm mit Karodruck


Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women S Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Women S Folding UmbrellaLightweight Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaHoundstooth Check Women S Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Houndstooth Check Women S Folding UmbrellaLightweight Easy Carry Houndstooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 170g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella-Meister können Sie sicher sein, dass das beste Ergebnis und der reibungsloseste Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt kommen.


Unsere regenschirm / sonnenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella

How To Fix Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY3021

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella

Due to the rainy weather in the UK, umbrellas are an indispensable part of British life, a symbol of the traditional British way of life, a must-have for London businessmen and officials, and the symbol of the British, John Bull, holds an umbrella in his hand. It is also indispensable in literary works and movies. The United Kingdom established the Umbrella Museum in 1969. Umbrellas also have many uses. Umbrellas are sometimes used as weapons. In 1978, a group of exiled Bulgarians were stabbed by an assassin on the Waterloo Bridge and were poisoned and killed. Some umbrella handles can be sprayed with pepper to stop the dog from chasing.


Looking for an unique design umbrella? Check this Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella. The design will[A1] satisfy you and your customer. The unique design can be an eyecatcher when it brings it on the street. The canopy is made of super lightweight black coating fabric that is very good as a UV blocker under the sun. The fabric is printed with houndstooth check that makes this umbrella look unique.


This Black Coating Women's Folding Umbrella is well constructed for the user to use smoothly because of its safety runner. Also, a non-slip plastic handle matches to the plastic tips. The Lightweight Printed Women's Folding Umbrella is made of aluminum+metal shaft and fibreglass ribs with the ability to withstand in the normal heavy wind and rain. It won`t easy to flip out inside like most other umbrellas do.


Our umbrellas are designed using quality raw materials and in accordance with latest fashion trends. These are available in various sizes, colours and designs that meet the individual requirement of our clients in the best possible manner. Our product is highly appreciated by our clients for the smooth finishing, proper stitching and exclusive designs. Our team of highly experienced professionals who are well versed in the industry and enable us to offer quality products to our clients.


Related Products: Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella | Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella Check Print Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella


Lightweight Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating UmbrellaLightweight Printed UmbrellaCheck Ladies Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Check Womens UmbrellaLightweight Easy Carry Houndstooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 170g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Foldable Umbrella Japan Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 54 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Foldable Mini Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List