Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Comment réparer un parapluie pliant
Comment réparer un parapluie pliant
Comment réparer un parapluie pliant
Comment réparer un parapluie pliant
Comment réparer un parapluie pliant

Comment réparer un parapluie pliant

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY3021

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Poignée parapluie: Poignée de parapluie court

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Alliage d'aluminium

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Description du produit

Parapluie pliable pour femmes à motif pied de poule léger

En raison du temps pluvieux au Royaume-Uni, les parapluies sont un élément indispensable de la vie britannique, un symbole du mode de vie britannique traditionnel, un incontournable pour les hommes d'affaires et les responsables londoniens, et le symbole des Britanniques, John Bull parapluie dans sa main. Il est également indispensable dans les œuvres littéraires et les films. Le Royaume-Uni a créé le musée du parapluie en 1969. Les parapluies ont également de nombreuses utilisations. Les parapluies sont parfois utilisés comme des armes. En 1978, un groupe de Bulgares exilés a été poignardé par un assassin sur le pont de Waterloo et a été empoisonné et tué. On peut vaporiser du poivre sur certaines poignées de parapluie pour empêcher le chien de pourchasser.


Vous cherchez un parapluie au design unique? Vérifiez ce parapluie pliant léger à motif pied de poule pour femme . Le design [A1] vous satisfera, vous et votre client. La conception unique peut être un eye-catcher quand il l'amène dans la rue. La capote est faite de tissu de revêtement noir super léger qui est très bon comme bloquant les rayons UV sous le soleil. Le tissu est imprimé avec un motif pied de poule qui donne à ce parapluie un look unique.


Le parapluie pliant pour femmes Black Coating est bien conçu pour que l'utilisateur puisse l'utiliser en douceur grâce à son rail de sécurité. En outre, une poignée en plastique antidérapante correspond aux embouts en plastique. Le parapluie pliant pour femme, léger et imprimé, est composé d'aluminium, d'un manche en métal et de nervures en fibre de verre pouvant résister à la pluie et au vent forts. Il n’est pas facile de se glisser à l’intérieur comme le font la plupart des autres parapluies.


Nos parapluies sont conçus avec des matières premières de qualité et conformément aux dernières tendances de la mode. Celles-ci sont disponibles dans différentes tailles, couleurs et conceptions qui répondent aux exigences individuelles de nos clients de la meilleure manière possible. Notre produit est hautement apprécié par nos clients pour la finition lisse, la couture correcte et les designs exclusifs. Notre équipe de professionnels hautement expérimentés, qui connaissent bien le secteur et nous permettent d’offrir des produits de qualité à nos clients.


Produits associés: Parapluie droit à ouverture de pied de poule léger à ouverture automatique | Résistant au vent léger Ouverture automatique parapluie droit Check Imprimer Ouverture automatique et Fermer Parapluie pliant


Lightweight Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating UmbrellaLightweight Printed UmbrellaCheck Ladies Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Check Womens UmbrellaLightweight Easy Carry Houndstooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 170g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour que tous les éléments techniques soient communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons vous fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises, notamment les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons et les échantillons de pré-production, de sorte que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie pliant pour femme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella
How To Fix Folding Umbrella

How To Fix Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY3021

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Aluminum Alloy

    Age Group: Adult

    Size: 53cm* 6 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella

Due to the rainy weather in the UK, umbrellas are an indispensable part of British life, a symbol of the traditional British way of life, a must-have for London businessmen and officials, and the symbol of the British, John Bull, holds an umbrella in his hand. It is also indispensable in literary works and movies. The United Kingdom established the Umbrella Museum in 1969. Umbrellas also have many uses. Umbrellas are sometimes used as weapons. In 1978, a group of exiled Bulgarians were stabbed by an assassin on the Waterloo Bridge and were poisoned and killed. Some umbrella handles can be sprayed with pepper to stop the dog from chasing.


Looking for an unique design umbrella? Check this Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella. The design will[A1] satisfy you and your customer. The unique design can be an eyecatcher when it brings it on the street. The canopy is made of super lightweight black coating fabric that is very good as a UV blocker under the sun. The fabric is printed with houndstooth check that makes this umbrella look unique.


This Black Coating Women's Folding Umbrella is well constructed for the user to use smoothly because of its safety runner. Also, a non-slip plastic handle matches to the plastic tips. The Lightweight Printed Women's Folding Umbrella is made of aluminum+metal shaft and fibreglass ribs with the ability to withstand in the normal heavy wind and rain. It won`t easy to flip out inside like most other umbrellas do.


Our umbrellas are designed using quality raw materials and in accordance with latest fashion trends. These are available in various sizes, colours and designs that meet the individual requirement of our clients in the best possible manner. Our product is highly appreciated by our clients for the smooth finishing, proper stitching and exclusive designs. Our team of highly experienced professionals who are well versed in the industry and enable us to offer quality products to our clients.


Related Products: Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella | Wind Resistant Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella Check Print Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella


Lightweight Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating UmbrellaLightweight Printed UmbrellaCheck Ladies Folding UmbrellaBlack Coating Check Womens UmbrellaLightweight Easy Carry Houndstooth Check Women S Folding Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 170g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Coating: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Foldable Umbrella Japan Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 54 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Foldable Mini Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List