Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Bester Blumenfrauenregenschirm
Bester Blumenfrauenregenschirm
Bester Blumenfrauenregenschirm
Bester Blumenfrauenregenschirm
Bester Blumenfrauenregenschirm

Bester Blumenfrauenregenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3020

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 53cm* 6Ribs

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung


Dieser dreifach bedruckte, schnell zu öffnende Frauen-Taschenschirm ist perfekt für die Reise. Die Größe, die einfache Handhabung und die gute Regenabdeckung sind die besten Gründe, warum dies ein idealer Regenschirm für die Reise ist. Dieser mit Blumen bedruckte Schirm aus Satinstoff passt zu jedem Outfit und bei jedem Wetter.


Der zuverlässige 3-teilige Faltschirm mit Blumendruck funktioniert schnell und ermöglicht dem Benutzer, diesen Regenschirm bei plötzlichem Regen innerhalb von Sekunden zu öffnen. Es ist ideal für den schnellen Einstieg in ein Auto, Gebäude oder Zelt. Dieser Quick Open 3 Taschenschirm ist langlebig und robust, da er aus Fiberglasrippen und Aluminium + Metallschaft besteht.


Dieser bedruckte 3-fache Regenschirm für Frauen hat einen rutschsicheren Kunststoffgriff, damit der Benutzer diesen Regenschirm auch bei starkem Regen gut im Griff hat! Die Plastikspitzen helfen dabei, den Baldachin an den Rippen zu befestigen. Ein Sicherheitsläufer erleichtert und erleichtert das Öffnen und Schließen.


Unsere Produkte werden mit größter Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit für Details und Qualität entworfen und hergestellt, um sicherzustellen, dass wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden mit hochmodernen Produkten erfüllen, die sowohl in Premiumqualität als auch in innovativen Funktionen übersteigen.


Der bedruckte 3-fach-Taschenschirm für Damen wurde unter Berücksichtigung der Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden hergestellt! Es ist ein Taschenschirm, der nicht nur für die Reise geeignet ist, sondern auch robust genug ist, um starken Regenfällen und Windböen standzuhalten.


Ähnliche Produkte: Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella |

Weinfarbener Klappschirm mit Holzgriff 2 | Light Compact Multiple Colors 5 Taschenschirm | Gestickter gerader Regenschirm der Hochzeits-Sonnenschirm-Frauen





Women Printed UmbrellaLadies Folding UmbrellaFloral Folding UmbrellaFloral Womens Umbrellafolding umbrella for ladies


*Details:
Weight: 185g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Regenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Taschenschirm > 3 Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella
Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella
Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella
Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella
Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella

Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3020

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 53cm* 6Ribs

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description


This Quick Open Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella is perfect for travel. The size, easy to use and can give good coverage against the rain is the best feature of why this is an ideal umbrella for travel. Printed with flowers on the canopy this satin fabric umbrella will surely go with any outfit or in any weather.


The reliable Floral Print 3 Section Folding Umbrella operates quickly allowing the user to open this umbrella in seconds in a sudden rain. It is great for quick entry into a car, building, or tent. This Quick Open 3 Folding Umbrella is engineered to be durable and strong because it is made of fibreglass ribs and aluminium +metal shaft.


This Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella has slip secured plastic handle to make sure the user get a good grip on this umbrella, all throughout the heavy rain! It also comes with the plastic tips to help secure the canopy to its ribs. A safety runner makes it easy and smooth to open and close.


Our products are designed and crafted with the utmost care and attention to details and quality, ensuring we meet our customer`s needs with state of the art products, exceeding both in premium quality and innovative functionalities.


The Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella has been crafted with our customers` needs in mind! It is a folding umbrella not only fit for travel use, but also solid enough to withstand heavy downpours and gusts of wind.


Related Products: Ladies Printed 16 Ribs Manual Open Straight Umbrella |

Wine Colored Wooden Handle 2 Folding Umbrella | Light Compact Multiple Colors 5 Folding Umbrella | Embroidered Wedding Parasol Women's Straight Umbrella




Quick Open Women S Printed 3 Folding UmbrellaQuick Open 3 Section Folding UmbrellaWomen S Printed 3 Folding UmbrellaFloral Print 3 Section Folding UmbrellaQuick Open Women S Printed 3 Section Folding Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 185g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Umbrella Production Procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Quick Open 3 Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Printed 3 Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Floral Print 3 Section Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Folding Umbrella > 3 Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List