Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Big Folding Golfschirm
Big Folding Golfschirm
Big Folding Golfschirm

Big Folding Golfschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Art: Golf-Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Nylon

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 4 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Klappbarer Golfschirm

Hyaden-Golfschirme werden häufig auf Golfplätzen verwendet, da es beim Golfspielen im Freien oft windig ist. Golfschirme bestehen aus zwei Schichten, so dass die Luft durch die Mitte der beiden Schichten strömen kann. Dadurch wird der Windwiderstand verringert und die Schirme lassen sich leichter festhalten.


Dieser große belüftete Faltgolfschirm ist für ein bis zwei Personen ausgelegt. Es ist wie unter einem großen Baum Schatten. Es besteht aus einem Metallschaft und einem stabilen Glasfaserrahmen, um eine größere Stabilität bei starkem Wind zu gewährleisten. Die Rahmenstruktur ist winddicht und hat eine gute Haltbarkeit, die vor Stürmen und rauem Wetter im Freien schützt.


Drücken Sie die Taste einmal, um den Klappgolfschirm automatisch zu öffnen. Ein langer Griff bietet sowohl für Linkshänder als auch für Rechtshänder einen bequemen Griff. Es ist aus Human Engineering-Material gefertigt, das besser für Golfer geeignet ist und in die meisten Golfwagen-Regenschirme passt. Und ein praktischer Schultergurt für den einfachen Transport von Ziel zu Ziel.


Dies ist auch ein Anti-UV-Faltgolfschirm , der mit einem silberbeschichteten Premium-Nylongewebe ausgestattet ist, das 95% der UV-Strahlen abhält und kühlen Schatten unter der Sonne spendet. Es ist ein doppelschichtiger Faltgolfschirm, der winddicht ist und es dem Wind ermöglicht, zwischen den Schichten hindurchzutreten. Windproof Golf Umbrella ist ein Schutz für alle, nicht nur für Golfer. Es ist ein guter Begleiter für die Natur. Nehmen Sie es, während Sie mit dem Hund spazieren gehen oder Ihren Lieblingssport beobachten.

Verwandte Produkte: Big Size Windproof Lightweight Plain Golfschirm | Schwarz 16 Rippen Strong Auto Open Straight Umbrella | Benutzerdefinierte Druck Werbeartikel Auto Open Golf Umbrella

*** Geben Sie die erforderlichen Informationen an, um noch heute ein kostenloses Angebot für Ihren auf Bestellung gefertigten Regenschirm zu erhalten.


Double Layered Folding Golf UmbrellaBig Size Vented Folding Golf UmbrellaSilver Coating Folding Golf UmbrellaFolding Golf Umbrella Big Size For PromotionFolding Golf Umbrella Anti UvFolding Golf Umbrella Brand Pride


*Details:
Weight: 544g
Arc.: 27"
Diameter: 120cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 77cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% High Density Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Silver Coating Yes
UV Coating Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with wind proof design
Handle: Long Matt Finished Handle with wrist strap


Spec Folding Golf Folding Umbrella 2 Fold

Unser Unternehmen


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.

Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, offenen und geschlossenen Schirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.


Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Golf Regenschirm > Faltender Golf Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Big Folding golf umbrella
Big Folding golf umbrella
Big Folding golf umbrella

Big Folding golf umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Type: Golf Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Nylon

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Folding Golf Umbrella

Hyades Golf Umbrellas are often used on golf courses because when playing golf outside, it is often windy. Golf Umbrella are designed with two layers, which can allow the air to pass through the middle of the two layers, reducing the wind resistance and making the umbrellas easier to hold firmly.


This Big Size Vented Folding Golf Umbrella is designed for one to two people. It`s just like under a big tree shade. It is made of a metal shaft, and strong fiberglass frame to allow for greater stability in high winds. The frame structure has a windproof design that has a good durability, which protects against storms and the harsh outdoor weather.


Push the button once to automatically extend the Folding Golf Umbrella open. And a long handle provides a comfortable grip for both left and right-handed users. It is made from human engineering design that is more suitable for the golfer and fits into most golf cart umbrella and can mount into its matching case for convenient storage. And a handy shoulder strap for easy carrying from destination to destination.


This is also an Anti-UV Folding Golf Umbrella that is equipped with a silver coating premium nylon fabric that helps block 95% of UV rays and can give cool shade under the sun. It is a Double Layered Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof which allows the wind to pass through between layers. Windproof Golf Umbrella is protection for everyone, not just for golfers. It's a good companion for the great outdoors. Take it while walking the dog or watching your favorite sports.

Related Products: Big Size Windproof Lightweight Plain Golf Umbrella | Black 16 ribs Strong Auto Open Straight Umbrella | Custom Printing Promotional Auto Open Golf Umbrella

***Provide the information required to get a free quote for your made to order umbrella today.


Double Layered Folding Golf UmbrellaBig Size Vented Folding Golf UmbrellaSilver Coating Folding Golf UmbrellaFolding Golf Umbrella Big Size For PromotionFolding Golf Umbrella Anti UvFolding Golf Umbrella Brand Pride


*Details:
Weight: 544g
Arc.: 27"
Diameter: 120cm
Closed: 50cm
Height when open: 77cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% High Density Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Silver Coating Yes
UV Coating Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with wind proof design
Handle: Long Matt Finished Handle with wrist strap


Spec Folding Golf Folding Umbrella 2 Fold

Our Company


Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to golf umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Straight Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Large Folding Golf Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Foldable Umbrella Golf are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Golf Umbrella Windproof. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Golf Umbrella > Folding Golf Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List