http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie pour homme > Parapluie pliant pour homme > Noir Hommes pliant parapluie coupe-vent crochet poignée

Noir Hommes pliant parapluie coupe-vent crochet poignée

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1500 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 60 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-3010AOC

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie pliant

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Handle Material: Rubbery Coating

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie pliant noir homme | Poignée de crochet parapluie pour hommes coupe-vent

Le parapluie pliant Mens noir est fait de matériel de haute qualité. Un compagnon élégant et durable pour tous les jours de pluie. Cela vous gardera au sec sous les averses les plus intenses. Avec un axe hexagonal robuste et robuste et une structure de cadre coupe-vent, vous ne pouvez jamais craindre qu'il s'effondre ou se retourne à l'envers.


Il possède un bouton poussoir ouvert et fermé d'une seule main, qui vous permet d'ouvrir et de fermer facilement. Lorsque vous désirez voyager, vous pouvez prendre nos hommes pliant parapluie comme un petit accessoire en cas de la pluie. Vous pouvez également l'ouvrir immédiatement sur la route, la vitesse rapide soulagera beaucoup de stress de votre part. Avec une poignée crochet unique, pratique à saisir et à accrocher au mur. Un revêtement caoutchouté qui vous offre une bonne adhérence antidérapante pour les jours pluvieux venteux.


Il a plusieurs applications ce qui est idéal pour les affaires, l' école, Voyage, sports de plein air, comme la randonnée, le camping, la marche, le cyclisme, le golf, la course, etc. Une autre façon novatrice d'utiliser ce parapluie pliant mens noir est pour l' image de marque, vous pouvez Placez votre logo sur la couverture ou sur la manche afin de pouvoir établir votre réputation. C'est le meilleur moyen d'obtenir et de conserver un avantage concurrentiel .


Nous sommes la compagnie de parapluie d'OEM, nous comprenons l'importance de fabriquer un produit durable avec des matériaux de haute qualité . Nous avons le contrôle strict et complet de notre ligne de fabrication pour assurer que chaque parapluie se conforme à la conception et au plus haut niveau de qualité.


Produits phares: Parapluie élégant à ouverture automatique avec poignée et crochet | Parapluie droit ouvert à 16 nervures Black | 10 Parapluies Auto Open 2 Parapluie Pliant



Mens Folding Umbrella Black ColorBlack Mens Folding Umbrella WindproofBlack Mens Folding Umbrella With PypingMens Folding Umbrella Black CompactMens Folding Umbrella Black Yarndye PypingMens Folding Umbrella Black Packaging In Cartons



*Details:
Weight: 437g
Arc.: 58cm
Diameter: 100cm
Closed: 32.5cm
Height when open: 63cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% high density polyester pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Silver Coating Optional
UV Coating Optional
Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with wind proof design
Handle: Hook Rubbery Handle



Spec Folding Mens Folding Umbrella Hook Handle Black



Contactez-nous pour plus de détails aujourd'hui!


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.

Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies ouverts et fermés, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Notre procédure de production

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production



Procédure de commande OEM

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pour homme > Parapluie pliant pour homme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Mens Umbrella > Mens Folding Umbrella > Black Mens Folding Umbrella Windproof Hook Handle

Black Mens Folding Umbrella Windproof Hook Handle

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1500 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-3010AOC

Type: Rainshade

Style: Folding Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Pongee

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Handle Material: Rubbery Coating

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Black Mens Folding Umbrella| Windproof Mens Umbrella Hook Handle

Black Mens Folding Umbrella is made of high-grade material. A stylish and durable companion for all the rainy days. This will keep you dry under the most intense downpours. With a strong sturdy hexagon shaft and windproof frame structure, you can never fear it collapses or flips inside out.


It has a one hand open and close push button, that make you easy to open and close. When wanting to travel, you can take our mens folding umbrella as a small accessory in case the rain. You can also open it immediately on road, the fast speed will relieve much stress from you. With a unique hook handle, convenient to grasp and hang on the wall. A Rubbery Coating that provides you with a good non-slip grip for those windy rainy days.


It has multi-application this is ideal for business, school, travel, outdoor sports, such as hiking, camping, walking, cycling, golf, running, etc. Another innovative way to use this black mens folding umbrella is for branding, you can place your logo on the cover or on the sleeve so you can establish your reputation. It is the best way to achieve and retain competitive advantage.


We are OEM umbrella company, we understand the importance of crafting a durable product with high quality materials. We have strict & full control of our manufacturing line to ensure that each umbrella conforms to the design & highest quality standard.


Related Products: Stylish Auto Open Hook Handle Dome Umbrella | Black 16 ribs Strong Auto Open Straight Umbrella | 10 Ribs Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella



Mens Folding Umbrella Black ColorBlack Mens Folding Umbrella WindproofBlack Mens Folding Umbrella With PypingMens Folding Umbrella Black CompactMens Folding Umbrella Black Yarndye PypingMens Folding Umbrella Black Packaging In Cartons



*Details:
Weight: 437g
Arc.: 58cm
Diameter: 100cm
Closed: 32.5cm
Height when open: 63cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% high density polyester pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Silver Coating Optional
UV Coating Optional
Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with wind proof design
Handle: Hook Rubbery Handle



Spec Folding Mens Folding Umbrella Hook Handle Black



Contact us for more details today!


About us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.

Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our production procedure

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production



OEM order procedure

Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Black Mens Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Black Mens Folding Umbrella Hook Handle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Windproof Black Mens Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mens Umbrella > Mens Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier