Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme
Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme
Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme
Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme
Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme

Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-2011

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie pliant

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Fabric: Color Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Lace Hock Parapluie pliant pour femme

Ce parapluie pliant ouvert à la main pour les femmes de Lace Hock est simple mais charmant et gracieux qui peut apporter à n'importe quelle occasion ou sert de parapluie de voyage.


Ce parapluie pliant de Hand Open Women est un parapluie élégant non seulement beau, mais aussi un cadre de jock pratique pour le garder robuste. Poignée en cuir ajoute à son look élégant et n'est pas glissante lorsqu'il est mouillé. Pour le rendre encore plus durable pour le vent il a une nervures de fer + FRP. L'arbre est fait d'aluminium qui est un matériau léger, idéal pour le voyage et peut également le garder dans un sac pour des averses inattendues.


Une beauté mystérieusement classique et chic vient avec ce parapluie pliant à imprimé à pois . Ce parapluie pliant pour femme Pico Lace a une dentelle autour du bord qui donne son look classique tout en maintenant un look moderne. Le parapluie pliant d'une main ouverte a un bouton-pression pour garder le parapluie contenu lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé.


Hyades Focus sur la qualité de chaque détail. Chaque parapluie est testé à la main et inspecté à chaque étape du processus de fabrication pour s'assurer qu'il n'y a pas de défauts avant l'expédition de l'usine. Nous sommes confiants que vous obtiendrez une collection de parapluie de haute qualité pour votre entreprise. Contactez-nous pour plus de détails maintenant!

Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenPico Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaHand Open Women S Folding UmbrellaPicot Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open PackaginLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open Spec

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Hyades Umbrella procédure de commande OEM:

Oem2 V2


Hyades Umbrella procédure de production:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie pliant pour femme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open

Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2011

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Color Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open

This Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open is simple yet charming and graceful that can bring to any occasion or serves as a Travel Umbrella.


This Hand Open Women's Folding Umbrella is an elegant umbrella not only beautiful but also practical hock frame to keep it sturdy. Leather handle adds to its elegant look and is not slippery when wet. To make it even more durable for the wind it has an iron + FRP ribs. The shaft is made of aluminum which is a lightweight material, ideal for travel and can also keep it inside a bag for unexpected downpours.


A mysteriously classic and chic beauty comes with this Polka Dot Printed Women's Folding Umbrella. This Pico Lace Women's Folding Umbrella has a Picot Lace Around the Edge that gives its classic look whilst still maintaining a modern look. A Hand Open Women's Folding Umbrella has a snap button to keep the umbrella contained when not in use.


Hyades Focus on the quality of every detail. Every single umbrella is hand tested and inspected at every step during the manufacturing process to ensure no defects before shipping out from the factory. We're confident that you'll get a high-quality umbrella collection for your business. Contact us for more details now!

Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenPico Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaHand Open Women S Folding UmbrellaPicot Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open PackaginLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open Spec

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM order procedure:

Oem2 V2


Hyades Umbrella production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Pico Lace Women's Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polka Dot Printed Women's Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hand Open Women's Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List