http://de.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm > Lace Hock Damen Taschenschirm Hand offen

Lace Hock Damen Taschenschirm Hand offen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 60 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: HY-2011

Art: Sonnenschirm

Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

Anti UV: Anti UV

Stoff: Pongee

Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

Handle Material: Leather

Frame Size: 50cm

Fabric: Color Coating

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 5 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Lace Hock Damen Taschenschirm Hand offen

Diese Lace Hock Damen Taschenschirm Hand Open ist einfach, aber charmant und anmutig, dass zu jeder Gelegenheit bringen kann oder dient als Reiseschirm.


Dieser Hand Open Damen Taschenschirm ist ein eleganter Regenschirm, der nicht nur schön, sondern auch praktisch ist, um ihn stabil zu halten. Ledergriff trägt zu seinem eleganten Aussehen bei und ist bei Nässe nicht rutschig. Um es für den Wind noch haltbarer zu machen, hat es ein Eisen + FRP-Rippen. Der Schaft besteht aus Aluminium, ein leichtes Material, ideal für Reisen und kann auch in einer Tasche für unerwartete Regenfälle aufbewahrt werden.


Eine geheimnisvoll klassische und schicke Schönheit kommt mit diesem Polka Dot Printed Women's Folding Umbrella . Dieser Pico Lace Damen Taschenschirm hat einen Picot Lace Around the Edge, der für einen klassischen Look sorgt und dennoch einen modernen Look erhält. Ein Hand Open Damen Taschenschirm hat einen Druckknopf, um den Regenschirm zu halten, wenn er nicht benutzt wird.


Hyaden Konzentrieren Sie sich auf die Qualität jedes Details. Jeder einzelne Schirm wird bei jedem Schritt während des Herstellungsprozesses von Hand getestet und inspiziert, um vor dem Versand aus dem Werk keine Mängel zu gewährleisten. Wir sind überzeugt, dass Sie eine hochwertige Regenschirmkollektion für Ihr Unternehmen erhalten. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Details!

Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenPico Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaHand Open Women S Folding UmbrellaPicot Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open PackaginLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open Spec

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium 
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von Regenschirmen verschiedener Marken und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirm, Klappschirm, Auto öffnen und schließen Regenschirm, bis hin zu Golfschirm. Kindergrößen bis hin zu Erwachsenen - Männer und Frauen Größen und Stile.


Hyades Regenschirm OEM-Bestellvorgang:

Oem2 V2


Hyades Umbrella Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open
Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open

Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-2011

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Color Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Leather

    Frame Size: 50cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open

This Lace Hock Women's Folding Umbrella Hand Open is simple yet charming and graceful that can bring to any occasion or serves as a Travel Umbrella.


This Hand Open Women's Folding Umbrella is an elegant umbrella not only beautiful but also practical hock frame to keep it sturdy. Leather handle adds to its elegant look and is not slippery when wet. To make it even more durable for the wind it has an iron + FRP ribs. The shaft is made of aluminum which is a lightweight material, ideal for travel and can also keep it inside a bag for unexpected downpours.


A mysteriously classic and chic beauty comes with this Polka Dot Printed Women's Folding Umbrella. This Pico Lace Women's Folding Umbrella has a Picot Lace Around the Edge that gives its classic look whilst still maintaining a modern look. A Hand Open Women's Folding Umbrella has a snap button to keep the umbrella contained when not in use.


Hyades Focus on the quality of every detail. Every single umbrella is hand tested and inspected at every step during the manufacturing process to ensure no defects before shipping out from the factory. We're confident that you'll get a high-quality umbrella collection for your business. Contact us for more details now!

Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenPico Lace Women S Folding UmbrellaPolka Dot Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaHand Open Women S Folding UmbrellaPicot Lace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand OpenLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open PackaginLace Hock Women S Folding Umbrella Hand Open Spec

*Details:
Weight: 236g
Arc.: 50 cm
Diameter: 85 cm
Closed: 33 cm
Height when open: 70.5 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Lightweight Pongee
Color Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium
Ribs: Iron+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Leather



About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Hyades Umbrella OEM order procedure:

Oem2 V2


Hyades Umbrella production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Pico Lace Women's Folding Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Polka Dot Printed Women's Folding Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hand Open Women's Folding Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List