Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Damen Taschenschirm Wäscheleine
Damen Taschenschirm Wäscheleine
Damen Taschenschirm Wäscheleine
Damen Taschenschirm Wäscheleine
Damen Taschenschirm Wäscheleine

Damen Taschenschirm Wäscheleine

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-3024

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Faltender Regenschirm

    Umbrella Griff: Kurze Umbrella Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Fabric: Satin Printed

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 5 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Floral bedruckter Satin Damen Taschenschirm

Dieser mit Blumen bedruckte Damen-Taschenschirm aus Satin ist mit zahlreichen Blumen auf dem satinierten Stoffhimmel bedruckt. Es ist wirklich eine coole Sache, wenn man es in den regnerischen Tagen bringt, nicht nur den Benutzer ein wenig aufzumuntern, sondern auch die Aufmerksamkeit der Leute auf die Straße zu lenken. Es verbindet Mode und Funktion auf wunderbare Weise.

Dieser rote Blumenfrauen-Taschenschirm hat eine Schnellöffnungsfunktion, um sicherzustellen, dass es nicht zu Verzögerungen kommt, wenn es unerwartet regnet. Dieser bedruckte, schnell zu öffnende Damen-Taschenschirm besteht aus Aluminium und Metall. Er ist leicht und hält Regen und Wind stand. Es besteht auch aus Glasfaser-Rippen, die stark genug sind, um ein Umkippen von innen nach außen zu verhindern. Dieser Damen-Taschenschirm aus Satin-Stoff verfügt über einen Sicherheitsläufer, der nicht nur ein Einklemmen der Finger verhindert, sondern auch zum reibungslosen Öffnen und Schließen des Regenschirms beiträgt. Es hat einen rutschfesten Kunststoffgriff. Eine Plastikspitze passt zum Griff.

Hyades ist ein OEM-Dachunternehmen, das für seine Liebe zum Detail bekannt ist. Jedes Element, das zum Endprodukt zusammengefügt wird, bietet Ihnen und Ihrem Kunden die Garantie für ein erstklassiges Erscheinungsbild und einen dauerhaften Wert. Immer in Bereitschaft, können Sie mit unübertroffenem Vertrauen bestellen und wir haben die Auswahl an Stilen und Hunderten von möglichen Farbkombinationen.


Ähnliche Produkte: Blumenstickerei Damen Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol | Winddichte Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella




Floral Printed Satin Women S Folding UmbrellaSatin Fabric Women S Folding UmbrellaQuick Open Printed Women S Folding UmbrellaRed Floral Women S Folding UmbrellaRed Floral Ladies Folding Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 186g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


Unser Unternehmen

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, offenen und geschlossenen Schirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.

Hyades Straight Umbrella Production


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Frauen Taschenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Lady's Folding Umbrella Clothesline
Lady's Folding Umbrella Clothesline
Lady's Folding Umbrella Clothesline
Lady's Folding Umbrella Clothesline
Lady's Folding Umbrella Clothesline

Lady's Folding Umbrella Clothesline

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-3024

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Folding Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Short Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee, Satin Printed

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Floral Printed Satin Women's Folding Umbrella

This Floral Printed Satin Women's Folding Umbrella is printed with numerous flowers on the satin fabric canopy. It is really a cool thing when bringing it in the rainy days, not only cheer the user up a little bit, but also draw people's attention on the street. It beautifully combines fashion and function.

This Red Floral Women's Folding Umbrella has a quick open feature to make sure there is no delay when there are unexpected downpours. This Quick Open Printed Women's Folding Umbrella is made of aluminum and metal shaft which is lightweight and can stand on rains and wind. It is also made of fibreglass ribs that are strong enough to prevent from flipping inside out. This Satin Fabric Women's Folding Umbrella has a safety runner not only to prevent finger pinched but also helps to open and close the umbrella smoothly. It has a plastic handle which is slip proof. A plastic tip matches the handle.

Hyades is an OEM umbrella company who is known for attention to detail. Every element assembled into the final product provides you and your customer the assurance of first quality appearance and long-lasting value. Always in readiness, you can order with unsurpassed confidence and we have the selection of styles and hundreds of possible colour combinations.


Related Products: Flower Embroidery Women's Straight Umbrella Slide Parasol | Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella




Satin Womens Folding UmbrellaSatin Ladies Folding UmbrellaPrinted Womens UmbrellaRed Floral UmbrellaRed Floral Folding Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 186g
Arc.: 53 cm
Diameter: 96 cm
Closed: 23.5 cm
Height when open: 60 cm
Sleeve: Yes
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Alumium + Iron
Ribs: Alumium+Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Plastic


Our Company

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our products range from stick umbrella's, folding umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.

Hyades Straight Umbrella Production


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Folding Umbrella with Case Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Folding Umbrella Target are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Folding Umbrella Base. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Folding Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List