http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert > Parapluie droit ouvert auto-déhoussable Satin Ladies

Parapluie droit ouvert auto-déhoussable Satin Ladies

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 50 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-1064

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie droit

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Fabric: Black Coating

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 3 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert auto-déhoussable Satin Ladies

Évitez les commentaires frustrants des clients que leur parapluie tourne à l'envers ou se casse complètement au moment où ils en ont le plus besoin. Avec notre fibs haut de gamme en fibre de verre et notre parapluie Z Shape Joint coupe-vent. Il en fait un parapluie très durable qui résistera à toutes les conditions météorologiques - soleil, vent et pluie - offrant au consommateur la protection en laquelle il peut avoir confiance.


Ce parapluie droit auto-extensible coupe-vent est fait de tissu imprimé satin Formosa qui sèche rapidement. L'impression est très attrayante et cool à regarder. Parfait pour les femmes en déplacement. Pour protéger le tissu, il est doté d'un couvre-joint pour éviter que le tissu ne soit rayé. Ce parapluie droit ouvert automatique Floral de Satin a un bout en alliage aidant la canopée attachée à son cadre. Il a également une poignée en plastique de forme mignonne qui a la propriété d'adhérence antidérapante pour l'adhérence facile. Pour rendre ce parapluie droit ouvert automatique des femmes lorsqu'il n'est pas utilisé, nous intégrons un bouton pression d'or correspondant à son design global.


Contactez Hyades Umbrella maintenant pour vous satisfaire et vous fournir le service à la clientèle le plus sympathique est notre objectif numéro un. C'est pourquoi nous sommes à 100% derrière nos produits, en vous offrant la meilleure qualité et un parapluie durable. Ce parapluie coupe-vent est à vous sans risque. Il suffit de nous contacter et nous nous assurerons que vous êtes entièrement satisfait de vos transactions avec nous.


Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Floral Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomen S Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Women S Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaOem Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 400 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 97 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Nous sommes une société taiwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients. Notre gamme de produits de parapluie droit, parapluie pliant, parapluie de pliage automatique d'ouverture et de fermeture, à parapluie de golf; de la taille des enfants aux adultes; Du parapluie pour homme au parapluie pour femme.


Notre production de parapluie

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1064

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Avoid the frustrating comments from customers that their umbrella turns inside out or completely break just when they need it most. With our top-of-the-line fibreglass fibs and windproof Z Shape Joint designed umbrella. It turns it into a very durable umbrella that will withstand all weather conditions-sun, wind, and rain-providing the consumer with the protection they can trust.


This Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella is made of Formosa satin printed fabric that dries quickly. The print is very attractive and cool to look at. Perfect for the women on the go. To protect the fabric it features a joint cover to prevent the fabric from being scratched. This Satin Floral Auto Open Straight Umbrella has an alloy tip helping the canopy attached to its frame. It also has a cute shape plastic handle that has non-slip grip property for easy grip. To make this Women's Auto Open Straight Umbrella contained when not in use, we incorporate a golden snap button matching to its overall design.


Contact Hyades Umbrella now to keep you satisfied and providing you with the friendliest customer service is our number one goal. This is why we stand 100% behind our products, offering you the best quality and durable umbrella. This Windproof Umbrella is yours at no risk. Simply contact us and we will make sure you are fully satisfied with your dealings with us.


Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Floral Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomen S Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Women S Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaOem Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 400 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 97 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from straight umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men's umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Our Umbrella Production

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Looking for ideal Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Satin Floral Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List