Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1064

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 3 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Windproof Damen Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Vermeiden Sie die frustrierenden Kommentare von Kunden, dass ihr Regenschirm sich umdreht oder komplett kaputt geht, wenn sie es am dringendsten brauchen. Mit unseren erstklassigen Fiberglasfasern und winddichtem Z Shape Joint entworfenem Schirm. Es verwandelt es in einen sehr haltbaren Regenschirm, der allen Wetterbedingungen standhält - Sonne, Wind und Regen - und dem Verbraucher den Schutz bietet, dem er vertrauen kann.


Dieser Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella ist aus Formosa Satin bedruckt und trocknet schnell. Der Druck ist sehr attraktiv und cool anzusehen. Vervollkommnen Sie für die Frauen, die unterwegs sind. Um das Gewebe zu schützen, verfügt es über eine gemeinsame Abdeckung, um zu verhindern, dass der Stoff zerkratzt wird. Dieser Satin-Blumen-Auto-geöffnete gerade Regenschirm hat eine Legierungsspitze, die der überdachung hilft, die an seinem Rahmen angebracht wird. Es hat auch einen niedlichen Form Kunststoffgriff, der rutschfeste Griffeigenschaft für einen einfachen Griff hat. Um diesen Auto-offenen geraden Regenschirm der Frauen zu enthalten, wenn er nicht benutzt wird, schließen wir einen goldenen Druckknopf ein, der zu seinem Gesamtentwurf zusammenpaßt.


Kontakt Hyades Regenschirm jetzt, zum Sie zufrieden zu halten und Ihnen mit dem freundlichsten Kundendienst zur Verfügung zu stellen ist unser Nummer Eins Ziel. Deshalb stehen wir zu 100% hinter unseren Produkten und bieten Ihnen den besten und langlebigsten Regenschirm. Dieser winddichte Schirm gehört Ihnen ohne Risiko. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und wir werden sicherstellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Umgang mit uns vollkommen zufrieden sind.


Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Floral Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomen S Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Women S Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaOem Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 400 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 97 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von geradem Regenschirm, Faltschirm, automatischem Klapprollo, bis hin zum Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Herrenschirm zum Damenschirm.


Unsere Regenschirmproduktion

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1064

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Avoid the frustrating comments from customers that their umbrella turns inside out or completely break just when they need it most. With our top-of-the-line fibreglass fibs and windproof Z Shape Joint designed umbrella. It turns it into a very durable umbrella that will withstand all weather conditions-sun, wind, and rain-providing the consumer with the protection they can trust.


This Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella is made of Formosa satin printed fabric that dries quickly. The print is very attractive and cool to look at. Perfect for the women on the go. To protect the fabric it features a joint cover to prevent the fabric from being scratched. This Satin Floral Auto Open Straight Umbrella has an alloy tip helping the canopy attached to its frame. It also has a cute shape plastic handle that has non-slip grip property for easy grip. To make this Women's Auto Open Straight Umbrella contained when not in use, we incorporate a golden snap button matching to its overall design.


Contact Hyades Umbrella now to keep you satisfied and providing you with the friendliest customer service is our number one goal. This is why we stand 100% behind our products, offering you the best quality and durable umbrella. This Windproof Umbrella is yours at no risk. Simply contact us and we will make sure you are fully satisfied with your dealings with us.


Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Floral Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWomen S Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Women S Satin Auto Open Straight UmbrellaOem Windproof Ladies Satin Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 400 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 97 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from straight umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella, through to Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Men's umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Our Umbrella Production

Hyades Stick Umbrella Production


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1

Looking for ideal Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Satin Floral Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List