Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm
Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm
Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm
Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm
Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm

Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1065

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 3 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Leichter Houndstooth Check Auto Open gerader Regenschirm


WIR GLAUBEN STARK, dass ein Regenschirm einfach zu bedienen sein sollte, deshalb machen wir diesen leichten automatischen offenen geraden Regenschirm , um automatisch offen zu sein. Das ist perfekt für die Einhandbedienung. Einfach den Schirm mit einem Knopfdruck innerhalb einer Sekunde öffnen. Diese Funktion bietet dem Benutzer schnellen Regen- und Sonnenschutz.


Dieser leichte Auto Open Straight Umbrella ist aus Houndstooth Check 100% Formosa Stoff gemacht . Regen dringt nicht durch den Stoff, sondern perlen in einer Blase. Schütteln Sie es einfach ab und es wäre fast vollständig trocken. Es kommt auch mit schwarzer Beschichtung Stoff effektiv die schädlichen Sonnenstrahlen zu blockieren.


Der Black Coating Auto Open Straight Umbrella hat Fiberglasrippen , die gegen starken Wind und Regen geschützt sind. Leicht, rostfrei und mit ausgezeichneter Haltbarkeit. Um den Stoff vor Kratzern zu schützen, integrieren wir die Fugenabdeckung. Und es hat eine Legierung Spitze, die hilft, den Stoff Baldachin an seinem Rahmen befestigt.


Alle unsere Schirme werden mit größter Sorgfalt und Aufmerksamkeit für Qualität und Details entworfen und hergestellt. Wir stellen sicher, dass wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden mit einem State-of-the-Art-Dach erfüllen, das sowohl in Premiumqualität als auch in innovativen Funktionalitäten übertrifft. Der Houndstooth Check Auto Open Gerader Regenschirm wurde unter Berücksichtigung unserer Benutzeranforderungen entwickelt! Wir stehen nicht nur für unsere Produkte, sondern auch für die bestmögliche Erfahrung, die unsere Kunden haben können!


Ähnliche Produkte: Leichter Houndstooth Check Damen Taschenschirm | Fast Auto Open Golf Regenschirm | Check Print Auto Öffnen und Schließen Taschenschirm



Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaHoundstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaBlack Coating Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 378 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Coating color: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

Über uns

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella Masters können Sie das beste Ergebnis und den reibungslosesten Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt bringen.


Unser Schirm / Sonnenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Umbrella Production



Umbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1065

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella


WE STRONGLY BELIEVE that an umbrella should be easy to use, that is why we make this Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella to be automatic open. Which is perfect for one-handed operation. Simply open the umbrella with a press of a button within one second. This feature gives the user quick rain and sun protection.


This Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella is made of Houndstooth Check 100% Formosa Fabric. Rain won't soak through the fabric but instead beads in a bubble. Just shake it off and it would be almost completely dry. It also comes with black coating fabric to effectively block the harmful rays of the sun.


The Black Coating Auto Open Straight Umbrella has fiberglass ribs engineered to resist heavy wind and rain. Lightweight, rustproof and with excellent durability. To protect the fabric from being scratched we incorporate the joint cover. And it has an alloy tip that helps the fabric canopy attached to its frame.


All our umbrellas are designed and created with the utmost care and attention to quality and details. We make sure we meet our client's needs with state of the art umbrella exceeding both in premium quality and innovative functionalities. The Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella has been crafted with our user needs in mind! We stand not only for our products but also for the best experience possible that our customers can have!


Related Products: Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella | Fast Auto Open Golf Umbrella | Check Print Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella



Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaHoundstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaBlack Coating Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 378 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Coating color: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production



Umbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Coating Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier