Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger
Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger
Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger
Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger
Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger

Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1065

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 3 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert auto-vérificateur pied-de-poule léger


Nous croyons fermement qu'un parapluie devrait être facile à utiliser, c'est pourquoi nous faisons cette légère ouverture automatique parapluie droit à être ouvert automatique. Ce qui est parfait pour une opération à une main. Il suffit d'ouvrir le parapluie en appuyant sur un bouton en une seconde. Cette fonctionnalité offre à l'utilisateur une protection rapide contre la pluie et le soleil.


Ce parapluie droit léger auto ouvert est fait de tissu 100% Formosa Check Houndstooth . La pluie ne trempera pas dans le tissu mais perlera dans une bulle. Secouez-le et il serait presque complètement sec. Il est également livré avec un tissu de revêtement noir pour bloquer efficacement les rayons nocifs du soleil.


Le parapluie droit auto ouvert Black Coating a des nervures en fibre de verre conçues pour résister au vent et à la pluie. Léger, antirouille et avec une excellente durabilité. Pour protéger le tissu d'être rayé, nous incorporons la couverture commune. Et il a un embout en alliage qui aide le canopy de tissu attaché à son cadre.


Tous nos parapluies sont conçus et créés avec le plus grand soin et attention à la qualité et aux détails. Nous nous assurons que nous répondons aux besoins de nos clients avec un parapluie de pointe dépassant à la fois dans la qualité supérieure et les fonctionnalités innovantes. Le parapluie droit auto ouvert de Houndstooth Check a été conçu en pensant aux besoins de nos utilisateurs! Nous sommes non seulement pour nos produits mais aussi pour la meilleure expérience possible que nos clients peuvent avoir!


Produits associés: Parapluie pliant léger Houndstooth Check pour femme | Parapluie de golf auto-ouvert rapide | Vérifier Imprimer Auto Ouvrir et fermer le parapluie pliant



Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaHoundstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaBlack Coating Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 378 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Coating color: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du meilleur processus de développement sur le marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres Umbrella expérimentés et compétents.


Notre procédure de production de parapluie / parasol:

Hyades Umbrella Production



Umbrella Oem Order Process 3


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1065

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella


WE STRONGLY BELIEVE that an umbrella should be easy to use, that is why we make this Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella to be automatic open. Which is perfect for one-handed operation. Simply open the umbrella with a press of a button within one second. This feature gives the user quick rain and sun protection.


This Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella is made of Houndstooth Check 100% Formosa Fabric. Rain won't soak through the fabric but instead beads in a bubble. Just shake it off and it would be almost completely dry. It also comes with black coating fabric to effectively block the harmful rays of the sun.


The Black Coating Auto Open Straight Umbrella has fiberglass ribs engineered to resist heavy wind and rain. Lightweight, rustproof and with excellent durability. To protect the fabric from being scratched we incorporate the joint cover. And it has an alloy tip that helps the fabric canopy attached to its frame.


All our umbrellas are designed and created with the utmost care and attention to quality and details. We make sure we meet our client's needs with state of the art umbrella exceeding both in premium quality and innovative functionalities. The Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella has been crafted with our user needs in mind! We stand not only for our products but also for the best experience possible that our customers can have!


Related Products: Lightweight Houndstooth Check Women's Folding Umbrella | Fast Auto Open Golf Umbrella | Check Print Auto Open and Close Folding Umbrella



Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaHoundstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaLightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaBlack Coating Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 378 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 89 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Coating color: Black Coating
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

About us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production



Umbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Houndstooth Check Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Coating Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier