Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Blumenstock Regenschirm Für Damen
Blumenstock Regenschirm Für Damen
Blumenstock Regenschirm Für Damen
Blumenstock Regenschirm Für Damen
Blumenstock Regenschirm Für Damen

Blumenstock Regenschirm Für Damen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1067

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 3 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Winddichter, offener, gerader Regenschirm mit Blumenmuster für Damen


Wir stellen vor: Dieser fabelhafte winddichte, offene, gerade Regenschirm mit Blumendruck für Damen aus der Hyades-Regenschirmkollektion. Mit diesen umwerfenden, offenen, geraden Regenschirmen mit Blumendruck sieht Ihr Kunde im Regen so elegant aus. Regenschirm mit Blumendruck ist das perfekte Accessoire! Sie können es zum Einkaufen, zur Arbeit, zum Park bringen - und zwar überall. Das Formosa Satin Printed Fabric bietet effektiven Schutz bei jedem Wetter im Freien. Um das Verkratzen des Gewebes zu verhindern, haben wir eine Fugenabdeckung zum Schutz des Gewebes vor der Reibung der Fuge hinzugefügt.


Dieser Auto Open Straight-Regenschirm mit Blumendruck verfügt über ein winddichtes Z-förmiges Gelenk, das sich bei starkem Wind gleichmäßig biegt. Es kommt auch mit Fiberglas- Rippen, die es noch stabiler und leichter zu handhaben machen. Dieser winddichte, automatisch zu öffnende, gerade Regenschirm verfügt über einen automatisch zu öffnenden Rahmen, sodass der Benutzer bei plötzlichem Regen mit nur einem Knopfdruck und ohne Verzögerung leicht öffnen kann.


Hyadenschirme werden immer aus hochwertigen Materialien hergestellt und dies ist keine Entschuldigung. Sie machen keine Kompromisse bei Stil oder Qualität. Jeder Regenschirm ist ein perfektes Beispiel dafür, wie die Liebe zum Detail etwas Alltägliches in etwas ganz Besonderes verwandelt. Wir sind stolz zu sagen, dass wir die Kunst der Alchemie in Regenschirmen bereits perfektioniert haben.


floral stick umbrellawindproof rain umbrellawindproof umbrella womensSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight Umbrellawindproof uv umbrellawindproof uv umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 383 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger Regenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Produktpalette reicht von geraden Regenschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatischen Regenschirmen zum Öffnen und Schließen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. vom Erwachsenen zum Kind; für Frauenregenschirm und Herrenregenschirm; für regnerischen Tag und sonnigen Tag.


Wir sind ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Unsere Regenschirm OEM Verfahren:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1067

Type: Rainshade

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella


Introducing these fab Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella from Hyades umbrella collection. These stunning Floral Print Auto Open Straight Umbrellas will keep your customer looking so stylish in the rain. Floral print umbrella makes the perfect accessory! They can bring it to shopping, to work, the park – in fact anywhere. The Formosa Satin Printed Fabric gives the effective protection to any outdoor weather. To prevent the scratched of the fabric we added a joint cover for the protection of fabric from the friction of the joint.


This Floral Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella has a windproof Z shape joint that flexes steadily when blown by the strong wind. It also comes with fiberglass ribs that make it even more sturdy and lightweight to handle. This Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella has an auto open frame feature so the user can easily open with the only push of the button with no delay when the sudden rainfall.


Hyades umbrellas are always made of high-quality materials and this one is no excuse. They neither compromise on style or quality. Each umbrella is a perfect example of how attention to detail can change something ordinary into something really special. We are proud to say that we already perfected the art of alchemy in umbrellas.


Women S Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella SatinFloral Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight Umbrella OemWomen S Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Odm


*Details:
Weight: 383 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. The product ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult to Children; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Our Umbrella OEM Procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Satin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Floral Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Satin Fabric Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier