http://fr.hyadesumbrella.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert > Parapluie droit ouvert automatique coupe-vent imprimé floral pour femme

Parapluie droit ouvert automatique coupe-vent imprimé floral pour femme

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 50 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HY-1067

Type: Rainshade

Style: Parapluie droit

Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

en tissu: Pongee

Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

Tranche d'âge: Adulte

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Fabric: Black Coating

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 3 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie droit ouvert automatique coupe-vent imprimé floral pour femme


Voici ces parapluies droites à ouverture automatique coupe-vent à imprimé floral pour femme de la collection de parapluies Hyades. Ces superbes parapluies droits ouverts à imprimé floral garderont votre client à l'air si élégant sous la pluie. Parapluie imprimé floral rend l'accessoire parfait! Ils peuvent l'amener au magasinage, au travail, au parc - en fait n'importe où. Le tissu imprimé satin Formosa offre une protection efficace contre les intempéries. Pour éviter les rayures du tissu, nous avons ajouté une couverture commune pour la protection du tissu de la friction de l'articulation.


Ce parapluie droit auto ouvert à imprimé floral a un joint en forme de Z coupe-vent qui fléchit régulièrement lorsqu'il est soufflé par le vent fort. Il est également livré avec des nervures en fibre de verre qui le rendent encore plus robuste et léger à manipuler. Ce parapluie droit auto-ouvert et coupe-vent a une fonction de cadre auto-ouvert, de sorte que l'utilisateur peut facilement ouvrir avec la seule pression du bouton, sans délai, lorsque la pluie soudaine.


Hyades parapluies sont toujours faits de matériaux de haute qualité et celui-ci n'est pas une excuse. Ils ne compromettent ni le style ni la qualité. Chaque parapluie est un parfait exemple de la façon dont l'attention aux détails peut changer quelque chose d'ordinaire en quelque chose de vraiment spécial. Nous sommes fiers de dire que nous avons déjà perfectionné l'art de l'alchimie en parapluies.


Women S Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella SatinFloral Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight Umbrella OemWomen S Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Odm


*Details:
Weight: 383 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd est une société taiwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies haut de gamme. Les gammes de produits vont du parapluie droit, parapluie pliant, parapluie automatique ouvert et étroit, au parapluie de golf; de l'adulte aux enfants; pour parapluie et parapluie pour femme ; pour Rainy day et Sunny day.


Nous sommes une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit du soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Notre procédure d'OEM de parapluie:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 50 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1067

Type: Rainshade

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella


Introducing these fab Women's Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella from Hyades umbrella collection. These stunning Floral Print Auto Open Straight Umbrellas will keep your customer looking so stylish in the rain. Floral print umbrella makes the perfect accessory! They can bring it to shopping, to work, the park – in fact anywhere. The Formosa Satin Printed Fabric gives the effective protection to any outdoor weather. To prevent the scratched of the fabric we added a joint cover for the protection of fabric from the friction of the joint.


This Floral Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella has a windproof Z shape joint that flexes steadily when blown by the strong wind. It also comes with fiberglass ribs that make it even more sturdy and lightweight to handle. This Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella has an auto open frame feature so the user can easily open with the only push of the button with no delay when the sudden rainfall.


Hyades umbrellas are always made of high-quality materials and this one is no excuse. They neither compromise on style or quality. Each umbrella is a perfect example of how attention to detail can change something ordinary into something really special. We are proud to say that we already perfected the art of alchemy in umbrellas.


Women S Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella SatinFloral Print Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSatin Fabric Auto Open Straight Umbrella OemWomen S Floral Print Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Odm


*Details:
Weight: 383 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. The product ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult to Children; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Our Umbrella OEM Procedure:

Hyades Straight Umbrella ProductionUmbrella Oem Order Process 3


Looking for ideal Windproof Auto Open Straight Umbrella Satin Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Floral Print Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Satin Fabric Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier