Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1054

    Art: Werbetafel

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Nylon

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel, 10 Stück pro Karton, 3 innere Kartons pro Exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Shen Zhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Große Größe Werbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Ein Regenschirm ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil während der Regenzeit. Mit diesem großformatigen, selbstöffnenden, geraden Regenschirm kann es zwei Personen trocken halten, wenn sie es am meisten brauchen. Es ist gebaut, um starken Winden und starken Regen zu widerstehen.


Diese Vollfarbe Auto Open Straight Umbrella hat Auto Open-Funktion für die einfache einhändige Bedienung. Manchmal macht der plötzliche Fall von starkem Regen Sie ratlos, wenn Sie Dinge in der Hand haben. Jedoch haben Sie unseren bequemen Golf Size Auto Open Straight Umbrella abgedeckt.


Mit Premium Fiberglasrippen ausgestattet, um bei starkem Wind große Stabilität zu gewährleisten. Ein Aluminiumschaft macht es leicht zu tragen, aber ziemlich hart, um den regelmäßigen, unangenehmen, stürmischen, nassen und grauenhaften Tagen standzuhalten.


Golf Größe Auto Open Straight Umbrella kann als Werbe-Regenschirm für das Branding verwendet werden. Es hat einen Kunststoffgriff, der fester in der Hand liegt und eine rutschfeste Griffeigenschaft hat, die die Ermüdung von Hand und Handgelenk reduziert, wenn Sie den Schirm lange halten müssen.


Hyades Umbrella Philosophie basiert auf kontinuierlicher Verbesserung und unermüdlicher Aufmerksamkeit für Details. Wir halten alle unsere Produkte auf höchstem Niveau, vom Design bis zum Prozess. Ihr Vertrauen in unsere Marke ist das Wichtigste für uns.


In Verbindung stehende Produkte: Custom Printing Werbeartikel Auto Open Golf Umbrella | Benutzerdefinierte Branded Compact Werbe 3 Taschenschirm Leichte Plain Werbeanleitung Öffnen Sie gerade Regenschirm

Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight UmbrellaBig Size Auto Open Straight UmbrellaOdm Big Size Auto Open Straight UmbrellaGolf Size Auto Open Straight UmbrellaSolid Color Auto Open Big Size Straight UmbrellaBig Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella For Two People

*Details:
Weight: 638 g
Arc.: 80 cm
Diameter: 138 cm
Height: 99 cm
Fabric: 100% Formosa Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle/Cap: Plastic


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme Sammlung bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht. Mit Hilfe unseres Teams erfahrener und sachkundiger Umbrella Masters können Sie das beste Ergebnis und den reibungslosesten Entwicklungsprozess auf den Markt bringen.


Umbrella-Herstellungsverfahren:

Production



Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Details heute!




Oem2 V2


Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1054

    Type: Advertising Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Nylon

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Shen Zhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella

An umbrella is an essential item during the rainy seasons. With this Big Size Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella, it can keep two people dry when they need it most. It is built to withstand strong winds and heavy rains.


This Solid Color Auto Open Straight Umbrella has auto open function for easy one-handed operation. Sometimes the sudden drop of heavy rain will make you at a loss when you have things full in hand. However, our convenient Golf Size Auto Open Straight Umbrella have you covered.


Engineered with premium fiberglass ribs to allow great stability in high winds. An aluminum shaft makes it lightweight to carry but pretty tough to withstand the regular nasty, blustering, wet and ghastly days.


Golf Size Auto Open Straight Umbrella can be used as a Promotional Umbrella for branding. It has a plastic handle that is more solid in the hand and has an anti-slip grip property that reduces the hand and wrist fatigue when you need to hold the umbrella for a long time.


Hyades Umbrella philosophy is based on continual improvement and relentless attention to detail. We hold all our products to the highest standards, from design to process. Your trust in our brand is the most important to us.


Related Products: Custom Printing Promotional Auto Open Golf Umbrella | Custom Branded Compact Promotional 3 Folding Umbrella Lightweight Plain Promotional Manual Open Straight Umbrella

golf umbrella designgolf umbrella goodbest windproof large umbrellawindproof umbrella largewindproof umbrella logowindproof rain umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 638 g
Arc.: 80 cm
Diameter: 138 cm
Height: 99 cm
Fabric: 100% Formosa Nylon
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle/Cap: Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design. You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Umbrella Production Procedure:

Production



Contact us for more details today!




Oem2 V2


Looking for ideal Big Size Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Golf Size Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Solid Color Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List