Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1068

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Fiberglas

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Frame Size: 60 Cm

    Fabric: Black Coating

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 3 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Leichter Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Der leichte Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella ist perfekt für die Einhandbedienung. Öffnen Sie den Regenschirm einfach per Knopfdruck innerhalb einer Sekunde. Die automatische Öffnungsfunktion bietet Ihnen schnellen Regen- und Sonnenschutz. Dieser leicht zu tragende Stockschirm ist aus Chidori-Musterdruck gefertigt. Dieses Design von Chidori ist von Hahnentritt motiviert: ein zweifarbiges Textilmuster, das durch gebrochene Karos gekennzeichnet ist. Es ist ein starkes Fashion-Statement für den kühnen und trendigen Lifestyle.


Dieser Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella ist eine robuste Konstruktion mit winddichter Z-Form. Es biegt sich stark durch den harten Wind, ohne sich von innen nach außen zu drehen.


Dieser Windproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella besteht aus Glasfaser- Rippen, die einen hervorragenden Windwiderstand bieten, und ist mit einer Gelenkabdeckung ausgestattet, die Kratzer auf dem Stoff verhindert.


Dieser Easy Carry Auto Open Stock-Regenschirm hat Aluminiumspitzen und Druckknöpfe, die zu seinem Gesamtdesign passen. Plus, es hat einen Kunststoffgriff, der eine rutschfeste Griffeigenschaft hat und sehr bequem zu handhaben ist.


Wir stehen nicht nur für unsere Produkte, sondern auch für die bestmögliche Erfahrung, die unsere Kunden haben können. Wir glauben, dass alles dauerhafte Geschäft auf einer Beziehung beruht. Wir schätzen unsere Beziehung und bieten Ihnen nur den besten Regenschirm auf dem Markt.


automatic straight umbrellawomen's windproof umbrellawomen's uv umbrellaladies automatic umbrellaladies long umbrellawindproof fiberglass umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 362 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 93 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger Regenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Produktpalette reicht von geraden Regenschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatischen Regenschirmen zum Öffnen und Schließen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. vom Erwachsenen zum Kind; für Frauenregenschirm und Herrenregenschirm; für regnerischen Tag und sonnigen Tag.


Wir sind ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Schirme bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.



Unsere Regenschirm OEM Verfahren:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2




Produktgruppe : Gerader Regenschirm > Selbst geöffneter gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

http://www.hyadesumbrella.com
Home > Products > Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella > Lightweight Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Lightweight Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 60 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HY-1068

Type: Sun Umbrella

Style: Straight Umbrella

Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

Anti UV: Anti UV

Fabric: Pongee, Black Coating

Frame Material: Fiberglass

Age Group: Adult

Frame Size: 60 Cm

Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Lightweight Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Lightweight Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella is perfect for one-handed operation. Simply open the umbrella with a press of a button within one second. Its auto open feature gives you quick rain and sun protection. This easy carry auto open stick umbrella is made of Chidori pattern print. This design of Chidori is motivated by houndstooth: a duo tone textile pattern characterized by broken checks. It is a strong fashion statement for the bold and trendy lifestyle.


This Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella is sturdily built structure with the windproof Z shape joint. It flexes sturdily through the harsh wind without turning inside out.


This Windproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella is made of fiberglass ribs that offer outstanding wind resistance, and are equipped with the joint cover that prevents the fabric from being scratched.


This Easy Carry Auto Open Stick Umbrella has alloy tips and snaps button that matches to its overall design. Plus, it has a plastic handle that has a non-slip grip property and very comfortable to handle.


We stand not only for our products but also for the best experience possible that our customers can have. We believe that all lasting business is built on relationship. We treasure our relationship and we provide you only the best umbrella in the market.


Lightweight Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight UmbrellaChidori Pattern Auto Open Straight UmbrellaEasy Carry Auto Open Stick UmbrellaWindproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella OemChidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella Windproof


*Details:
Weight: 362 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 93 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Printed
Black Coating: Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic

About us:

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upscale umbrellas. The product ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella; from Adult to Children; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


We are a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.



Our Umbrella OEM Procedure:

Hyades Compact Umbrella ProductionOem2 V2



Looking for ideal Windproof Lightweight Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chidori Pattern Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Easy Carry Auto Open Stick Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier