http://ru.hyadesumbrella.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Straight Umbrella > Автоматический Открытый Прямой Зонтик > Женщины 16 Нервюр Автоматический Открытый Прямой Зонтик

Женщины 16 Нервюр Автоматический Открытый Прямой Зонтик

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 60 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: HY-1014A

Тип: Rainshade

Стиль: Прямой зонтик

Ручка зонтика: Длинная зонтичная ручка

ткань: Эпонж

Материал рамки: стекловолокно

Возрастная группа: для взрослых

Sample Request: Available

Handle Material: Plastic

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 1pc в поли мешке, 10pcs в внутренней коробке, 4 внутренних коробки в коробку экспорта

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Описание продукта

Женщины 16 Нервюр Автоматический Открытый Прямой Зонтик

Это женщины 16 Нервюр Автоматический Открытый прямой зонтик имеет двойную защиту от ветра. Он имеет дополнительные функции защитника ветра, который может предотвратить его переворачивание наизнанку. Рекламный Автоматический Открытый прямой зонтик будет гарантировать вам, что нет более погнуты или сломаны ребра из ветреную погоду и плохо ложится. В стеклоткани нервюры обычно 4 раза прочнее и на 30% легче, чем металлические или деревянные ребра.


Другая интересная особенность дамы Автоматический Открытый прямой зонтик автомобиль открытый с одной стороны кнопки. С помощью нажатия всего одной кнопки, он открывает быстро и быстро. Когда дождь внезапно падает, зонт является хорошим помощником, чтобы избежать дождя. Закрыть его как обычный длинный зонтик. Ей не нужно, чтобы закрыть его трудно.


С золотым советы и селф энд крышкой, это может быть лучший женщин моды авто открыть прямой зонтик. Они добавляют к своим элегантным дизайном. Этот зонт обладает длинной Кривой ручкой, удобно держать и удобный, чтобы повесить, когда закрыты. И это совместное тканью, защищающей зонт крышка от совместной нуля, так что вы можете гарантировать, что этот зонт прослужит очень много лет.


Женщины 16 Нервюр Автоматический Открытый прямой зонтик-это качественный и профессиональный зонтик. Черный цветной зонтик идеально подходит для корпоративного или бизнес-профессионал. Он обеспечивает защиту от дождя или солнца и комплименты женщин в деловой одежде. Хотя он имеет больше ребер, чем другой зонт, она не тяжелая. Итак, чувствовать удовольствие от всех видов погоды. Гиады зонтики делают качественные зонты не только выглядят фантастически, но также прочны и надежны.


Свяжитесь С Нами Для Более Подробной Информации!



Windproof 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Black Color55cm 16ribs Auto Open Ladies Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Long Handle55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Protection55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Packagin55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Specification

Spec 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Women S Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 445g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 96cm
Closed: 86cm
Height when open: 86cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: Black Curve Handle


О Нас

Гиады Co. Зонтика, ЛТД. тайваньская компания, специализирующаяся на производстве различных высококачественных и дизайнерские зонты. Миссия нашей компании-достичь самого высокого стандарта качества в области и идти выше и вне ожиданий наших клиентов.


Наш вид продукции от ручки зонтик, складной зонтик, автоматический открытый и близкий зонтик, через гольф-зонта. Детских размеров до взрослых мужчин и женщин размеров и стилей.



Hyades Umbrella Production

Группа Продуктов : Straight Umbrella > Автоматический Открытый Прямой Зонтик

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1014A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella

This Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella has double windproof protection. It has extra wind defender features that can prevent it from flipping inside out. The Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella will guarantee you that there is no more broken or bent ribs from windy conditions or bad falls. The fiberglass ribs are typically 4 times stronger and up to 30% lighter than metal or wood ribs.


Other great feature of Ladies Auto Open Straight Umbrella is auto open on one hand push button. With just one press of the button, it opens fast and quick. When the rain suddenly falls, the umbrella is a good helper to avoid the raining. Close it as a normal Long Umbrella. It doesn`t need to close it hard.


With its golden tips and self end cap, this can be the best Women Fashion Auto Open Straight Umbrella. They add to its elegant design. This umbrella has a long curve handle that is comfortable to hold and convenient to hang up when closed. And it has the joint cloth that protects the umbrella cover from joint scratch so you can assure that this umbrella will last for so many years.


The Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella is a quality and professional umbrella. The black colored umbrella is perfectly suited for the corporate or business professional. It provides protection from rain or the sun and compliments women in business attire. Although it has more ribs than another umbrella, it is not heavy. So, feel the enjoyment of all kinds of weather. Hyades Umbrellas make quality umbrellas are not only look fantastic but also strong and reliable.


Contact Us For More Details Now!



Windproof 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Black Color55cm 16ribs Auto Open Ladies Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Long Handle55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Protection55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Packagin55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Specification

Spec 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Women S Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 445g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 96cm
Closed: 86cm
Height when open: 86cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: Black Curve Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children's sizes through to adults – Men and women's sizes and styles.



Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women Fashion Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List