Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert
Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert
Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert
Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert
Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1014A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Women 16 Ribs Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Ce parapluie droit ouvert automatique 16 côtes Ribs a une double protection coupe-vent. Il a des caractéristiques supplémentaires de défenseur du vent qui peuvent l'empêcher de retourner à l'envers. Le parapluie droit ouvert automatique de promotion vous garantira qu'il n'y a plus de côtes cassées ou pliées de conditions venteuses ou de mauvaises chutes. Les nervures en fibre de verre sont généralement quatre fois plus résistantes et jusqu'à 30% plus légères que les nervures en métal ou en bois.


Autre grande caractéristique de Ladies Auto Open Straight Umbrella est auto ouvert sur un bouton poussoir. Avec une seule pression sur le bouton, il s'ouvre rapidement et rapidement. Lorsque la pluie tombe soudainement, le parapluie est une bonne aide pour éviter la pluie. Fermez-le comme un parapluie long normal. Il n'a pas besoin de le fermer fort.


Avec ses pointes dorées et sa casquette à extrémité libre , ce peut être le meilleur parapluie droit ouvert automatique de la mode féminine. Ils ajoutent à son design élégant. Ce parapluie a une longue poignée courbe qui est confortable à tenir et pratique à raccrocher lorsqu'il est fermé. Et il a le tissu commun qui protège la couverture de parapluie de l'éraflure commune, donc vous pouvez vous assurer que ce parapluie durera pendant tant d'années.


Le Parapluie droit ouvert Auto 16 côtes Ribs est un parapluie professionnel de qualité. Le parapluie de couleur noire est parfaitement adapté pour le professionnel d'entreprise ou d'affaires. Il fournit une protection contre la pluie ou le soleil et complimente les femmes en tenue d'affaires. Bien qu'il ait plus de côtes qu'un autre parapluie, il n'est pas lourd. Alors, sentir le plaisir de toutes sortes de temps. Hyades Umbrellas font des parapluies de qualité ne sont pas seulement fantastique, mais aussi solide et fiable.


Contactez-nous pour plus de détails maintenant!



Windproof 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Black Color55cm 16ribs Auto Open Ladies Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Long Handle55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Protection55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Packagin55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Specification

Spec 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Women S Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 445g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 96cm
Closed: 86cm
Height when open: 86cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: Black Curve Handle


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. est une société taïwanaise spécialisée dans la fabrication de divers parapluies de marque haut de gamme et de marque. Notre société a pour mission d'atteindre le plus haut niveau de qualité dans le domaine et d'aller au-delà des attentes de nos clients.


Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies à ouverture et fermeture automatiques, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.



Hyades Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie droit > Parapluie droit auto ouvert

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella
Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1014A

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Sample Request: Available

    Handle Material: Plastic

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella

This Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella has double windproof protection. It has extra wind defender features that can prevent it from flipping inside out. The Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella will guarantee you that there is no more broken or bent ribs from windy conditions or bad falls. The fiberglass ribs are typically 4 times stronger and up to 30% lighter than metal or wood ribs.


Other great feature of Ladies Auto Open Straight Umbrella is auto open on one hand push button. With just one press of the button, it opens fast and quick. When the rain suddenly falls, the umbrella is a good helper to avoid the raining. Close it as a normal Long Umbrella. It doesn`t need to close it hard.


With its golden tips and self end cap, this can be the best Women Fashion Auto Open Straight Umbrella. They add to its elegant design. This umbrella has a long curve handle that is comfortable to hold and convenient to hang up when closed. And it has the joint cloth that protects the umbrella cover from joint scratch so you can assure that this umbrella will last for so many years.


The Women 16 Ribs Auto Open Straight Umbrella is a quality and professional umbrella. The black colored umbrella is perfectly suited for the corporate or business professional. It provides protection from rain or the sun and compliments women in business attire. Although it has more ribs than another umbrella, it is not heavy. So, feel the enjoyment of all kinds of weather. Hyades Umbrellas make quality umbrellas are not only look fantastic but also strong and reliable.


Contact Us For More Details Now!



Windproof 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Black Color55cm 16ribs Auto Open Ladies Straight Umbrella55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Long Handle55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Protection55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Packagin55cm 16ribs Auto Open Womens Straight Umbrella Specification

Spec 55cm 16ribs Auto Open Women S Straight Umbrella


*Details:
Weight: 445g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 96cm
Closed: 86cm
Height when open: 86cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Black Metal
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) with windproof design
Handle: Black Curve Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children's sizes through to adults – Men and women's sizes and styles.



Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Women Fashion Auto Open Straight Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Promotional Auto Open Straight Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Auto Open Straight Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Straight Umbrella > Auto Open Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List