Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Anti-UV winddichte Damenschirme
Anti-UV winddichte Damenschirme
Anti-UV winddichte Damenschirme
Anti-UV winddichte Damenschirme
Anti-UV winddichte Damenschirme

Anti-UV winddichte Damenschirme

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1039

    Art: Sonnenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Fabric Coating: Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Leather

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Customized

    Size: 50cm*16 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 3 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Produktbeschreibung

Anti-UV Windproof Lace Damen Straight Umbrella

Das Material, die Farbe und die Größe des Regenschirms ähneln der schwarzen Yamswurzel auf dem Kopf, und das männliche Kleid auf dem Körper ist auch eine Art Zeichen, das die Größe der offiziellen Position und die Ehre der Identität auszeichnet. In der Han-Dynastie wurden beispielsweise schwarze Regenschirme von Jiuqing und Sangong mit mehr als zweitausend Steinen verwendet, und Beamte von drei oder mehr Produkten verwendeten grüne Regenschirme, während der Kaiser in der Song-Dynastie zwei Farben Rot und Gelb verwendete von ihnen verwendete Cyan.


Es ist ein wirklich schöner gerader Regenschirm der Picot-Spitze-Frauen mit dem Spitzezutat. Es verfügt über ein silbernes Beschichtungstuch, das UV-Strahlen effektiv abblockt. Dieser Anti-UV-Windproof Lace Damen-Regenschirm hält garantiert der Zeit stand. Es bietet den besten Sonnenschutz im Vergleich zu einem anderen Regenschirm auf dem Markt.


WINDVERTEIDIGENDE 16-RIPPEN-KONSTRUKTION: Unser gerader Regenschirm für Frauen mit 16 Bones bietet einen stärkeren, breiteren und haltbareren Baldachin mit 16 Rippen, um den Benutzer bei rauem Wetter zu schützen. Dieser 16 Bones Women's Straight Umbrella verfügt über einen Sicherheitsläufer, sodass der Benutzer den Regenschirm problemlos öffnen kann. Es kommt mit einem schlanken Ledergriff, der angenehm zu greifen ist. Der elegante Knopf in Rosenform rundet das Gesamtdesign ab. Es ist sehr attraktiv, auch wenn der Regenschirm geschlossen ist.


Dieser Anti-UV winddichter Spitze Frauen gerade Regenschirm ist elegant, edel und schön. Pico Lace Women's Straight Umbrella macht den Benutzer auf jeden Fall attraktiv. Für weitere Arten von OEM Printed Women's Straight Umbrella kontaktieren Sie uns bitte und wir beantworten umgehend alle Fragen, die Sie haben. Wir stehen hinter der Langlebigkeit unserer Waren und bieten eine bedingungslose Garantie, dass der Regenschirm langlebig ist.



Women Straight UmbrellaPrinted Straight UmbrellaManual Open Straight UmbrellaWindproof Womens UmbrellaSun Block Women UmbrellaAnti-UV Ladies Straight UmbrellaAnti Uv Windproof Lace Women S Straight Umbrella Packing

*Details:
Weight: 361g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 82cm
Closed: 73cm
Height when open: 73cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Slim Leather


Über uns

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. ist ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung verschiedener hochwertiger und Designer-Markenschirme spezialisiert hat. Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard auf diesem Gebiet zu erreichen und die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.


Unsere Produkte reichen von Stockschirmen, Klappschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zuziehschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. Kindergrößen bis Erwachsene - Größen und Modelle für Damen und Herren.



Hyades Umbrella OEM Bestellvorgang:

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Produktgruppe : Frauen Regenschirm > Gerader Regenschirm der Frauen

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Anti-UV windproof women's umbrellas
Anti-UV windproof women's umbrellas
Anti-UV windproof women's umbrellas
Anti-UV windproof women's umbrellas
Anti-UV windproof women's umbrellas

Anti-UV windproof women's umbrellas

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1039

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Age Group: Adult

    Fabric Coating: Silver Coating

    Handle Material: Leather

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Customized

    Size: 50cm*16 Ribs

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen

Product Description

Anti-UV Windproof Lace Women's Straight Umbrella

The material, color and size of the umbrella are like the black yam on the head, and the masculine dress on the body is also a kind of sign that distinguishes the size of the official position and the honor of the identity. For example, in the Han Dynasty, Jiuqing and Sangong black umbrellas with more than two thousand stones were used, and officials of three or more products used green umbrellas, while in the Song Dynasty, the emperor used red and yellow two colors, and all of them used cyan.


It is a truly beautiful Picot Lace Women's Straight Umbrella with the lace trimming. It has silver coating cloth that effectively blocks ultraviolet ray. This Anti-UV Windproof Lace Women's Straight Umbrella can guarantee to stand the test of time. It can give the best protection from the sun compared to another umbrella in the market.


WIND-DEFYING 16-RIB CONSTRUCTION: Our 16 Bones Women's Straight Umbrella offers a stronger, wider and more durable canopy with 16 ribs to keep the user protected when the weather gets harsh. This 16 Bones Women's Straight Umbrella features a safety-runner, so the user can open the umbrella smoothly. It comes with a slim leather handle that is comfortable to grip. It has an elegant rose shape button to complete the overall design. It is very attractive even if the umbrella is closed.


This Anti-UV Windproof Lace Women's Straight Umbrella is elegant, classy and beautiful. Pico Lace Women's Straight Umbrella will definitely make the user attractive. For more styles of OEM Printed Women's Straight Umbrella please contact us and we promptly answer any queries you have. We stand behind the durability of our goods and offer an unconditional guarantee that the umbrella is durable.



ladies stick umbrella stick umbrella uv protectionladies black umbrellaladies cute umbrellaSun Block Women Umbrellaladies uv umbrellaladies stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 361g
Arc.: 50cm
Diameter: 82cm
Closed: 73cm
Height when open: 73cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Pongee
Silver Coating Yes
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle: Slim Leather


About Us

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd. is a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, Auto Open And Close Umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.



Hyades Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:

Umbrella Oem Order Process 3

Looking for ideal Women's Fashion Umbrellas Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Handbag Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Dome Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List