Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants
Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants
Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants
Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants
Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants

Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1027

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Parapluie droit

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Enfants

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 5 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Description du produit

Parapluie ouvert réfléchissant pour les enfants


Les enfants vont sûrement chanter sous la pluie quand ils auront ce parapluie ouvert Little Stars Kids Safety . Le parapluie ouvert de sécurité pour enfants de Reflective Kids a un ruban réfléchissant pour améliorer la sécurité. Il permet aux enfants de voir et d'être vu et protège également votre petit de la pluie.


Avec ce parapluie ouvert réfléchissant Kids Safety , de nouvelles nervures en fibre de verre améliorées pour plus de solidité et de durabilité, plus résistant au vent et plus résistant, il est durable pour protéger les enfants des intempéries. La poignée en plastique de courbe fournit une bonne poignée pour ces jours pluvieux venteux. Il évite la fatigue de la main et du poignet. Il a un coureur de sécurité pour empêcher le petit doigt de l'enfant pincé. Astuces rondes pour une protection supplémentaire. Il comporte également un embout en plastique qui correspond à la conception globale du parapluie. Ce parapluie ouvert transparent de sécurité pour enfants fait de POE clair transparent de qualité.



C'est plus fort que le parapluie transparent général. Le panneau POE permet aux enfants de voir parfaitement, même par temps de pluie. Vous pouvez sentir la pluie tomber plus près. Le tissu a un revêtement imperméable et hydrofuge qui sèche rapidement. Procurez-vous ce parapluie ouvert Kids Safety de Little Stars auprès du fabricant de parapluies le plus réputé au monde. Il va sûrement ajouter de la valeur à votre collection de parapluies dans votre magasin. Ce sera probablement l'un des style accrocheur .


Contactez-nous pour plus de détails aujourd'hui!


Produits connexes: Parapluie de couleur rose réfléchissant Auto Open Kids | Parapluie ouvert pour la sécurité Pink Flower Kids | Ligthweight Travel Small 5 parapluie pliant


Boy S Reflective Kids Safety Open UmbrellaReflective Kids Safety Open UmbrellaNavy Little Stars Kids Safety Open UmbrellaTransparent Poe Kids Safety Open UmbrellaKids Safety Open Umbrella RunnerReflective Printed Kids Safety Open UmbrellaReflective Tape Kids Safety Open UmbrellaKids Safety Open Umbrella SpecSpec Boy S Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 321g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 94cm
Closed: 76cm
Height when open: 76cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric:
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Matching Color Curved Handle

À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une société à guichet unique qui offre un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils pour vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise qui a une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour s'assurer que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des fiches techniques précises comprenant des matériaux, des échantillons de couleur, des échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.

Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du meilleur processus de développement sur le marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres Umbrella expérimentés et compétents.


Nos produits vont des parapluies en bâton, des parapluies pliants, des parapluies ouverts et fermés, en passant par les parapluies de golf. Les tailles des enfants jusqu'aux adultes - Les tailles et les styles des hommes et des femmes.


Procédure de commande

Sales Procedure


Notre production

Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie pour enfants > Parapluie ouvert Kids Safety

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella
Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1027

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Children

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 5 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Product Description

Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella


Kids will surely be singing in the rain when they get this Little Stars Kids Safety Open Umbrella. This Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella has Reflective Tape To Enhance Safety. It lets kids see and be seen and also protects your little one from the rain.


With this Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella, new improved fiberglass ribs for added strength and durability, more windproof and stronger, it is durable to protect kids from bad weather. Plastic Curve Handle provides a good grip for those windy rainy days. It avoids hand and wrist fatigue. It has a Safety Runner to prevent kid`s little finger pinched. Round tips for added protection. It also features a plastic end cap that matches the overall design of the umbrella. This Transparent Kids Safety Open Umbrella Made of quality transparent clear POE.



It is stronger than the general transparent umbrella. POE panel allows kids to see through perfectly even in rainy days. You can feel the rain drops much closer. The fabric has waterproof and water-repellent coating that dries quickly. Get this Little Stars Kids Safety Open Umbrella from the most trusted Umbrella Manufacturer that caters internationally. It will surely add value to your umbrella collection in your store. This will probably one of the catchy style.


Contact us for more details today!


Related Products: Pink Color Reflective Auto Open Kids Umbrella | Girl's Pink Flower Kids Safety Open Umbrella | Ligthweight Travel Small 5 Folding Umbrella


Reflective Children UmbrellaReflective Kids UmbrellaLittle Stars Children UmbrellaTransparent Kids UmbrellaKids Safety Open Umbrella RunnerPrinted Kids UmbrellaKids Safety Open UmbrellaChildrens Safety Open UmbrellaSpec Boy S Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 321g
Arc.: 55cm
Diameter: 94cm
Closed: 76cm
Height when open: 76cm
Sleeve: Optional


Fabric:
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes


Frame:
Shaft: Metal Shaft
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Matching Color Curved Handle

About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.

You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Order Procedure

Sales Procedure


Our Production

Hyades Compact Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Little Stars Kids Safety Open Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Transparent Kids Safety Open Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kids Umbrella > Kids Safety Open Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List