Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen

Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1070

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Altersgruppe: Erwachsene

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 10 stücke pro inneren karton, 3 inneren kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong,ShenZhen Port

Produktbeschreibung


Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand offen


Bei Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open dreht sich alles um authentische Qualität und zeitgenössische ästhetische Schönheit. Wir beschaffen unser Material sorgfältig nach strengen Standards für Herren. Dieser City Mens Straight Umbrella hat eine elegante Dekoration um den Rand und ist der perfekte Regenschirm für alle eleganten Männer, die an nieseligen Tagen ihren Modestandard beibehalten möchten.


Dieser Classic Mens Straight Umbrella hat das Logo am Griff und einen Druckknopf, mit dem Sie ihn leicht umbenennen können. Dieser Hand Open Mens Straight Umbrella besteht aus einem Metallschaft und Metallrippen, die ihn für raue Wetterbedingungen sehr stark machen. Es hat auch eine selbstsichernde Kappe aus Aluminium, mit der das Verdeck an Ort und Stelle bleibt.


Für Großbestellungen dieses Regenschirms wenden Sie sich jetzt an Hyades. Wir werden unsere freundliche und prompte Antwort sicherstellen. Wir sind das führende und vertrauenswürdige Unternehmen, das aktiv an der Herstellung und Lieferung einer riesigen Kollektion von Regenschirmen beteiligt ist. Wir fertigen unseren Regenschirm mit einer sehr strengen Qualitätssicherung, die auf Industriestandards basiert, unter Verwendung von Eingangsfaktoren mit optimaler Note. Unsere Schirmserie wird von den Kunden wegen ihrer Eigenschaften wie geringer Wartung und hoher Haltbarkeit sehr geschätzt.


mens long umbrellapremium quality umbrellabusinessman umbrellaaluminum straight umbrellacurved or straight umbrella handleelegant stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 383 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic



Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Das Produktionsspektrum reicht von geraden Regenschirmen, Taschenschirmen, automatischen Auf- und Zu-Regenschirmen bis hin zu Golfschirmen. vom Erwachsenen-, Kinderregenschirm bis zum Spezialregenschirm; für Frauenregenschirm und Herrenregenschirm; für regnerischen Tag und sonnigen Tag.


Unsere regenschirm / sonnenschirm produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Produktgruppe : Regenschirm für Herren > Mens gerader Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open
Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open

Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1070

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Stainless Steel

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Plastic

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 3 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong,ShenZhen Port

Product Description


Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open


Classic Mens Straight Umbrella Hand Open is all about authentic quality and contemporary aesthetic beauty. We carefully source our material with strict standards for gentlemen. This City Mens Straight Umbrella has an Elegant Decoration Around The Edge it is the perfect umbrella for any elegant men who would like to maintain their sartorial standards during drizzly days.


This Classic Mens Straight Umbrella has the logo plate on its handle and on its snap button which you can easily rebrand it. This Hand Open Mens Straight Umbrella is made of a metal shaft and metal ribs that makes it very strong for harsh weather condition. It also has an alloy self-end cap that helps the canopy stay in place.


For bulk orders of this umbrella contact Hyades now. We will ensure our friendly and prompt reply. We are the leading and the trustworthy company actively involved in manufacturing and supplying a vast collection of Umbrella. We manufacture our umbrella with a very strict quality assurance based on industry standards by using optimum grade input factors. Our umbrella range is highly admired by the clients for their features like low maintenance and high durability.


mens long umbrellapremium quality umbrellabusinessman umbrellaaluminum straight umbrellacurved or straight umbrella handleelegant stick umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 383 g
Arc.: 60 cm
Diameter: 102 cm
Height: 88 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Satin
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Aluminum
Ribs: Premium Fiberglass (FRP) Ribs
Handle: Plastic



About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


The production ranges are from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Umbrella, to Golf Umbrella ; from Adult, Kids Umbrella to Specialty Umbrella; for Women's Umbrella and Mens Umbrella; for Rainy day and Sunny day.


Our umbrella/parasol production procedure:

Hyades Stick Umbrella ProductionOem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Men's Automatic Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Men's Classic Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mens Long Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mens Umbrella > Mens Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List