Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm
OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm
OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm
OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm
OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm

OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1046

    Art: Regenschirm

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Griff: Lange Umrandung Griff

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 50 stücke pro innerer karton, 2 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

OEM Solid Color Printed Deko Spielzeug Regenschirm


Dieser OEM Solid Color Printed Dekorative Spielzeug Regenschirm ist ein kleiner liebenswert Miniatur Regenschirm. Es ist der langlebige Regenschirm, der aus einer sehr guten Verarbeitung gemacht ist.


Dieser Einfarbige Miniatur-Spielzeug-Regenschirm hat den Metallrahmen, der es zu einem Regenschirm robust macht. Perfekt zum Aufhängen an der Decke oder auf dem Tisch. Dies ist nicht nur ein gewöhnlicher Spielzeugschirm, sondern aus hochwertigem und strapazierfähigem Material. Es kommt mit einem Sicherheitsläufer, um zu verhindern, dass Finger beim Öffnen oder Schließen dieses Regenschirms einklemmen. Dieser Einfarbminiatur-Spielzeug-Regenschirm hat auch eine zusammenpassende Farbe des Griffs, der Kappe und der Tipps.


Benötigen Sie OEM Solid Color Printed Dekorative Spielzeug Regenschirm für eine Firmen-oder Werbeveranstaltung? Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Solid Color Miniatur Toy Umbrella, die für benutzerdefinierte gedruckt Regenschirm Zwecke verfügbar ist. Wir können Ihren Einfarbigen Miniatur-Spielzeug-Regenschirm in der Farbe Ihrer Wahl mit Ihrem Markennamen oder Ihrem Logo zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen entwerfen, um Ihnen beim Aufbau eines Markenbewusstseins für Ihr Unternehmen zu helfen.


Oem Solid Color Printed Decorative Toy UmbrellaOem Decorative Toy Umbrella For DisplayPrinted Miniature Display Toy UmbrellaSolid Color Miniature Toy UmbrellaAgua Printed Miniature Toy UmbrellaCartoon Printed Display Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 59g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic



Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella ist ein One-Stop-Unternehmen, das Unterstützung, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme Sammlung bietet. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über fundierte Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Schirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente genau kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Spezifikationsblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorserienproben zur Verfügung stellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Wir sind ein taiwanesisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung von verschiedenen Regenschirmen der gehobenen Marken- und Designermarken spezialisiert hat. Unsere Mission ist es, den höchsten Qualitätsstandard in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und über die Erwartungen unserer Kunden hinauszugehen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von geradem Regenschirm, Faltschirm, automatischem Klapprollo zum Öffnen und Schließen bis hin zum winddichten Golfschirm; von Kindergröße bis Erwachsene; vom Herrenschirm bis zum Damenschirm.


Unsere Schirmproduktion:

Hyades Straight Umbrella Production


Produktgruppe : Spezialschirm > Spielzeug Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Decorative Toy Umbrella For Private Label
Decorative Toy Umbrella For Private Label
Decorative Toy Umbrella For Private Label
Decorative Toy Umbrella For Private Label
Decorative Toy Umbrella For Private Label

Decorative Toy Umbrella For Private Label

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1046

    Type: Rainshade

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 50pcs per inner carton, 2 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen,Hong Kong

Product Description

OEM Solid Color Printed Decorative Toy Umbrella


This OEM Solid Color Printed Decorative Toy Umbrella is a small adorable Miniature Umbrella. It is the durable umbrella made from a very fine workmanship.


This Solid Color Miniature Toy Umbrella has the metal frame that makes it sturdy to an umbrella. Perfect for hanging on the ceiling or display on the table. This is not just an ordinary toy umbrella, it is made of high-quality and durable material. It comes with a safety runner to prevent finger pinching when opening or closing this umbrella. This Solid Color Miniature Toy Umbrella also has a matching color of the handle, cap, and tips.


Do you need OEM Solid Color Printed Decorative Toy Umbrella for a corporate or promotional event? We have a large selection of Solid Color Miniature Toy Umbrella that is available for custom printed umbrella purposes. We can design your Solid Color Miniature Toy Umbrella in the color of your choice with your brand name or logo at very competitive prices to help you build brand awareness for your business.


Oem Solid Color Printed Decorative Toy UmbrellaOem Decorative Toy Umbrella For DisplayPrinted Miniature Display Toy UmbrellaSolid Color Miniature Toy UmbrellaAgua Printed Miniature Toy UmbrellaCartoon Printed Display Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 59g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Fabric: 100% Pongee
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic



About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas collection. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


We are a Taiwanese company specializing in manufacturing various upmarket and designer brand umbrellas. Our company's mission is to achieve the highest standard of quality in the field and to go above and beyond our client's expectations. Our product range from Straight Umbrella, Folding Umbrella, Auto Open And Close Folding Umbrella, through to Windproof Golf Umbrella; from Children size to Adults; from Mens Umbrella to Women's Umbrella.


Our umbrella production:

Hyades Straight Umbrella Production


Looking for ideal Decorative Toy Umbrella For Display Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Solid Color Miniature Toy Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Toy Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List