Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé
Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé
Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé
Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé
Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé

Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 50 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1047

    Type: Umbrella publicitaire

    Style: Parapluie droit

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Le fer

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 50 pcs par carton intérieur, 2 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Description du produit

Parapluie jouet miniature miniature imprimé

Ce parapluie miniature miniature est un produit très mignon et unique de Hyades. Ce parapluie de jouet transparent de couleur unie est parfait pour la décoration, comme accessoire ou pour la collecte. Cela peut également servir de cadeau à des fins de valorisation de la marque. Avec des couleurs vives et une structure très robuste, ces petits parapluies sont un excellent exemple des produits de haute qualité uniques de Hyades.


Ce parapluie miniature pour jouets POE comporte un panneau en POE transparent qui améliore la vision de tout ce qui se trouve sous le parapluie. Parapluie miniature miniature pour jouet est fabriqué à partir de la structure en métal. Donc, même avec une petite taille, il s'agit d'un parapluie durable et le métal a une couche anti-corrosion pour résister à la rouille. Ce parapluie miniature pour jouets POE est doté d’un rail de sécurité qui permet à l’utilisateur de l’ouvrir et de le fermer en douceur sans se blesser aux doigts. Tout comme le grand parapluie, ce parapluie transparent de couleur unie offre une couleur assortie de manche, capuchon et embouts.


Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise partenaire et centrée sur le client qui s'efforce de donner la priorité à ses partenaires et à ses clients. Nous sommes fiers de fournir des produits de qualité exceptionnelle qui résisteront à l'épreuve du temps (et aux intempéries). Nous sommes confiants dans la qualité de nos produits même s'ils sont petits.


Mots-clés correspondants: Parapluie Ouvert Sécurité Enfant réfléchissant pour Garçon | Parapluie mignon Auto Open enfants volants dentelle | Parapluie pliant unisexe Auto Open 2, uni, coloré | Parapluie Mini 3 Léger Imprimé | Parapluie parapluie pour pagoda



Printed Toy UmbrellaMiniature Display UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaSmall Miniature Toy UmbrellaPrinted Display Umbrella AmazonSmall Miniature Toy Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 63.3g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee + POE
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


À propos de nous:

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour garantir que tous les éléments techniques sont communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises comprenant les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que des échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Procédure de production du parapluie:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Groupes de Produits : Parapluie de spécialité > Parapluie de jouet

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella

Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1047

    Type: Advertising Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 50pcs per inner carton, 2 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella

This Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella is a very cute and unique product of Hyades. This Transparent Toy Umbrella Solid Color is perfect for decoration, as a prop or for collection. This may also use as a giveaway for branding purposes. With vivid colours and a very sturdy structure, these small umbrellas are a great sample of Hyades's unique high-quality products.


This POE Miniature Toy Umbrella has one panel transparent POE enhancing the sight of whatever is below the umbrella. Clear Small Miniature Toy Umbrella is made of the metal frame. So even with small size, it is a durable umbrella and the metal has anti-corrosion layer to be rust resistant. This POE Miniature Toy Umbrella has safety runner so the user can open and close it smoothly without harming their fingers. Just like the large umbrella, this Transparent Toy Umbrella Solid Color features a matching colour of handle, cap and tips.


Hyades Umbrella is a partner and customer-centric company that strives to put our partners and customer first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products that will withstand the test of time (and weather). We are confident in the quality of our products even it is small.


Related Products: Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella | Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella | Unisex Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Plain Colored | Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella | Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol



Printed Toy UmbrellaMiniature Display UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaSmall Miniature Toy UmbrellaPrinted Display Umbrella AmazonSmall Miniature Toy Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 63.3g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee + POE
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Umbrella Production Procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Transparent Toy Umbrella Solid Color Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the POE Miniature Toy Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Clear Small Miniature Toy Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Toy Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List