Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm
Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm
Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm
Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm
Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm

Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: HY-1047

    Art: Werbetafel

    Stil: Straight Umbrella

    Stoff: Pongee

    Rahmen Material: Eisen

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Verpakung: 1 stück pro polybeutel, 50 stücke pro inneren karton, 2 innere kartons pro exportkarton

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Produktbeschreibung

Transparent bedruckter Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm

Dieser durchsichtig bedruckte Miniatur-Display-Spielzeugschirm ist ein sehr süßes und einzigartiges Produkt von Hyades. Dieser transparente Toy Umbrella Solid Color eignet sich perfekt zur Dekoration, als Requisite oder zum Sammeln. Dies kann auch als Werbegeschenk für Branding-Zwecke verwendet werden. Mit lebendigen Farben und einer sehr robusten Struktur sind diese kleinen Schirme ein großartiges Beispiel für die einzigartigen hochwertigen Produkte von Hyades.


Dieser POE-Miniatur-Spielzeugregenschirm verfügt über eine transparente POE-Platte, die die Sicht auf alles verbessert, was sich unter dem Regenschirm befindet. Klar kleine Miniatur-Spielzeug-Regenschirm ist aus dem Metallrahmen gefertigt. So ist es auch bei kleinen Abmessungen ein langlebiger Regenschirm und das Metall hat eine Korrosionsschutzschicht, um rostbeständig zu sein. Dieser POE-Miniatur-Spielzeugregenschirm hat einen Sicherheitsläufer, mit dem der Benutzer ihn problemlos öffnen und schließen kann, ohne sich die Finger zu verletzen. Genau wie der große Regenschirm verfügt dieser transparente Toy Umbrella Solid Color über eine passende Farbe von Griff, Kappe und Spitzen.


Hyades Umbrella ist ein partner- und kundenorientiertes Unternehmen, das sich bemüht, unsere Partner und Kunden an die erste Stelle zu setzen. Wir sind stolz darauf, Produkte von herausragender Qualität anzubieten, die dem Test der Zeit (und des Wetters) standhalten. Wir sind von der Qualität unserer Produkte überzeugt, auch wenn sie klein sind.


Ähnliche Produkte: Reflektierender Kinder-Sicherheits-Regenschirm für Jungen | Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kinder Regenschirm | Unisex Auto Open 2 Taschenschirm einfarbig | Leichter bedruckter Mini 3 Taschenschirm | Sun, der Frauen-faltenden Pagoden-Regenschirm-Sonnenschirm blockiert



Printed Toy UmbrellaMiniature Display UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaSmall Miniature Toy UmbrellaPrinted Display Umbrella AmazonSmall Miniature Toy Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 63.3g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee + POE
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


Über uns:

Hyades Umbrella bietet Support, Wissen und Beratung für Ihre Regenschirme aus einer Hand. Es ist wichtig, mit einem Unternehmen zusammenzuarbeiten, das über umfassende Kenntnisse in der Herstellung von Regenschirmen verfügt. Um sicherzustellen, dass alle technischen Elemente korrekt kommuniziert werden, können wir präzise Datenblätter mit Materialien, Farbmustern, Mustern sowie Vorproduktionsmustern bereitstellen, damit die Massenproduktion Ihrem Design entspricht.


Regenschirm Produktionsverfahren:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Produktgruppe : Spezialschirm > Spielzeug Regenschirm

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella
Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella

Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1800 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 50 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1047

    Type: Advertising Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Fabric: Pongee

    Frame Material: Iron

    Frame Size: 19cm* 6 Ribs

    Handle Set Material: Matching Color Plastic

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 50pcs per inner carton, 2 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: ShenZhen Port,Hong Kong

Product Description

Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella

This Transparent Printed Miniature Display Toy Umbrella is a very cute and unique product of Hyades. This Transparent Toy Umbrella Solid Color is perfect for decoration, as a prop or for collection. This may also use as a giveaway for branding purposes. With vivid colours and a very sturdy structure, these small umbrellas are a great sample of Hyades's unique high-quality products.


This POE Miniature Toy Umbrella has one panel transparent POE enhancing the sight of whatever is below the umbrella. Clear Small Miniature Toy Umbrella is made of the metal frame. So even with small size, it is a durable umbrella and the metal has anti-corrosion layer to be rust resistant. This POE Miniature Toy Umbrella has safety runner so the user can open and close it smoothly without harming their fingers. Just like the large umbrella, this Transparent Toy Umbrella Solid Color features a matching colour of handle, cap and tips.


Hyades Umbrella is a partner and customer-centric company that strives to put our partners and customer first. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding quality products that will withstand the test of time (and weather). We are confident in the quality of our products even it is small.


Related Products: Boy's Reflective Kids Safety Open Umbrella | Frill Lace Cute Auto Open Kids Umbrella | Unisex Auto Open 2 Folding Umbrella Plain Colored | Lightweight Printed Mini 3 Folding Umbrella | Sun Blocking Women Folding Pagoda Umbrella Parasol



Printed Toy UmbrellaMiniature Display UmbrellaMiniature Toy UmbrellaSmall Miniature Toy UmbrellaPrinted Display Umbrella AmazonSmall Miniature Toy Umbrella

*Details:
Weight: 63.3g
Arc.: 19 cm
Diameter: 29 cm
Closed: 27.5 cm
Height when open: 27.5 cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Pongee + POE
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Iron
Handle/Cap: Matching Color Plastic


About us:

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


Umbrella Production Procedure:

Hyades Umbrella Production

Looking for ideal Transparent Toy Umbrella Solid Color Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the POE Miniature Toy Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Clear Small Miniature Toy Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Specialty Umbrella > Toy Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List