Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Parapluie Femme Mariage
Parapluie Femme Mariage
Parapluie Femme Mariage
Parapluie Femme Mariage
Parapluie Femme Mariage

Parapluie Femme Mariage

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 60 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: HY-1040

    Type: Ombrelle

    Style: Parapluie droit

    Poignée parapluie: Longue poignée de parapluie

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    en tissu: Pongee

    Matériel de cadre: Fibre de verre

    Tranche d'âge: Adulte

    Fabric: Burnout Fabric

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Size: 47cm * 8k

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: 1 pc par poly sac, 10 pcs par carton intérieur, 4 cartons intérieurs par carton d'exportation

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Description du produit

Parapluie droit à volants pour femmes

En raison de la signification dérivée du parapluie dans la société, dans la Chine ancienne, le parapluie est un symbole de la volonté de l'empereur et des droits de l'homme du fonctionnaire. Ceci est clairement enregistré dans les "livres de préparation" et "Jin Shuzheng" de "Zuo Zhuan". Et le niveau est strict


Le parapluie droit à volants pour femmes de la mode a un look unique qui peut être utilisé comme parapluie de tous les jours ou pour les occasions spéciales. Il s’agit d’un parapluie droit pour femmes en dentelle à volants protégeant non seulement l’utilisateur sous la pluie, mais aussi pouvant être utilisé comme pare-soleil - un magnifique accessoire élégant pour rester au frais sous le soleil.


Il a une grosse dentelle à volants sur le bord qui le rend très délicat et romantique. Il peut certainement faire tourner les têtes même s'il est fermé, car il possède un joli manche en bois, une bande de fermeture française et un bouton en bois qui complète son design et son élégance. Le parapluie droit pour femmes Big Ruffle Lace est MAGNIFIQUE avec le tissu devor - un mélange de coton et de polyester. La glissière de sécurité est dotée d'une fonction anti-pincement qui facilite son ouverture et sa fermeture sans se blesser. De plus, afin de le rendre encore plus durable et de résister à l'épreuve du temps, il est doté d'un tissu de jonction qui le protège des égratignures.


Il s'agit d'un parapluie droit pour femmes en dentelle à volants de Hyades Umbrella, une société qui fabrique des parapluies depuis plus de 30 ans. Si vous avez des questions, contactez-nous maintenant!


Fashion Women S Straight Umbrella With RuffleFashion Lace Women S Straight UmbrellaFashion Lace Women S Straight Umbrella OemWomen S Stick Umbrella With FrillWomen S Stick Umbrella With Frill FeaturesBlue Ruffle Women S Straight Umbrella DetailsBlue Ruffle Women S Straight Umbrella OemFashion Women S Straight Umbrella With Ruffle PackaginFashion Women S Straight Umbrella With Ruffle Spec

*Details:
Weight: 270g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Height when open: 63cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Burnout Fabric (Cotton & Polyester)
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle


À propos de nous

Hyades Umbrella est une entreprise à guichet unique qui fournit un soutien, des connaissances et des conseils à vos parapluies. Il est important de travailler avec une entreprise ayant une connaissance approfondie de la fabrication de parapluies. Pour que tous les éléments techniques soient communiqués avec précision, nous pouvons vous fournir des feuilles de spécifications précises, y compris les matériaux, les nuances de couleur, les échantillons ainsi que les échantillons de pré-production afin que la production en vrac corresponde à votre conception.


Vous pouvez être assuré du meilleur résultat et du processus de développement le plus fluide du marché avec l'aide de notre équipe de maîtres parapluies expérimentés et compétents.


Nos produits vont du parapluie droit au parapluie pliant , en passant par un parapluie ouvert et proche, en passant par le parapluie de golf. Tailles des enfants jusqu’aux adultes - Tailles et styles pour hommes et femmes.


Notre procédure de commande OEM Umbrella:


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Groupes de Produits : Parapluie féminin > Parapluie droit féminin

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ivy Lu Ms. Ivy Lu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Hyades Umbrella Co., Ltd.

Women's Umbrella for Wedding
Women's Umbrella for Wedding
Women's Umbrella for Wedding
Women's Umbrella for Wedding
Women's Umbrella for Wedding

Women's Umbrella for Wedding

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 1200 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: HY-1040

    Type: Sun Umbrella

    Style: Straight Umbrella

    Umbrella Handle: Long Umbrella Handle

    Anti UV: Anti UV

    Fabric: Pongee, Burnout Fabric

    Frame Material: Fiberglass

    Age Group: Adult

    Handle Material: Wooden

    Logo/Pattern Printing: Available

    Size: 47cm * 8k

    Sample Request: Available

Additional Info

    Packaging: 1pc per poly bag, 10pcs per inner carton, 4 inner cartons per export carton

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Hong Kong Port,ShenZhen Port

Product Description

Fashion Women's Straight Umbrella With Ruffle

Because of the derivative meaning of umbrella in the society, in ancient China, the umbrella is a symbol of the emperor's will and the human rights of the official. This is clearly recorded in the "Zuo Zhuan" "Preparation Book" and "Jin Shuzheng". And the level is strict


Fashion Women's Straight Umbrella With Ruffle has an unique look which can be used as an everyday umbrella or for the special occasions. This is a nice Women's Straight Ruffle Lace Umbrella not only protecting the user under the rain but also be used for sun shade - a wonderful elegant accessory to keep cool under the sun.


It has a big ruffle lace on the edge that make it very dainty and romantic. It can definitely turn heads even it is closed because it has an attractive wooden handle, French closing band and wooden button that completes to its overall design and elegance. This Big Ruffle Lace Women's Straight Umbrella is GORGEOUS with devor fabric - a mix of cotton and polyester. The safety runner has pinch proof feature to make it easier to open and close without injury. Also, in order to make it even more durable and stand the test of time, it has joint fabric for the protection of the fabric against scratching.


This is an OEM Ruffle Lace Womens Straight Umbrella from Hyades Umbrella, a company manufactures umbrellas for over 30 years. If you have any queries contact us now!


Fashion Women S Straight Umbrella With RuffleFashion Lace Women S Straight UmbrellaFashion Lace Women S Straight Umbrella OemWomen S Stick Umbrella With FrillWomen S Stick Umbrella With Frill FeaturesBlue Ruffle Women S Straight Umbrella DetailsBlue Ruffle Women S Straight Umbrella OemFashion Women S Straight Umbrella With Ruffle PackaginFashion Women S Straight Umbrella With Ruffle Spec

*Details:
Weight: 270g
Arc.: 47cm
Diameter: 79cm
Height when open: 63cm
Sleeve: Optional
Fabric: 100% Formosa Burnout Fabric (Cotton & Polyester)
Silver Coating Optional
Waterproof: Yes
Water-repellent: Yes
Frame:
Shaft: Metal
Ribs: Fiberglass (FRP)
Handle: Wooden Handle


About Us

Hyades Umbrella is a one-stop company that provides Support, Knowledge and Advice for your umbrellas. It is important to work with a company that has in depth knowledge of umbrella manufacturing. To ensure all technical elements are communicated accurately, we can provide precise specification sheets including materials, color swatches, samples as well as pre-production samples so the bulk production meets your design.


You can be assured of the best outcome and smoothest development process to market with the help of our team of experienced and knowledgeable Umbrella Masters.


Our products range from stick umbrella's, Folding Umbrella's, auto open and close umbrella's, through to Golf Umbrella's. Children`s sizes through to adults – Men and women`s sizes and styles.


Our Umbrella OEM Order Procedure:


Oem Umbrella Order Procedure 1


Looking for ideal Women's Strong Umbrella Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Small Umbrella are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Women's Mini Umbrella. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women's Umbrella > Women's Straight Umbrella

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List